Easy Payments Plus



Leinster Boys U16 Development Group 2019

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the 2019 Boys Development Panel.

Development Group 2019ClubSchool
1Joshua Barry
Mount Temple
2Thomas BeanMonkstown HCSt. Andrews College
3Charlie BeattyThree Rock Rovers HCThe High School
4Gordon BernonThree Rock Rovers HCWesley College
5Thomas BourkeCorinthians HCSt. Andrews College
6Michael Brennan
St Kilians
7Ben BrycePembroke Wanderers HCBelvedere College
8Nathan CarrollGlennane HCSt Mark's CS
9Alex CostelloWicklow HCSt Gerards
10Sean CullenBray HCTemple Carrig School
11Michael DonnellyPembroke Wanderers HCSt. Conleths
12Max DugganBray HCSt. Andrews College
13Fiontain ElmigerPortrane HCSutton Park
14Jake EvansBray HCTemple Carrig School
15Dylan FarrellPortrane HCDonnabate CC
16Max FieldYMCA HCWesley College
17Josh GillThree Rock Rovers HCWesley College
18Matteo GiustiThree Rock Rovers HCWesley College
19Daragh GroganAvoca HCNewpark Comprehensive
20Zak HastieWicklow HCEast Glendalough
21Calvin Kirya
East Glendalough
22Ben KeatingYMCA HCWesley College
23Christopher KnatchbullMonkstown HCSt. Andrews College
24Matthew Krassilnikov-Merriman
St. Andrews College
25Jacob LlewellynBray HCNewpark Comprehensive
26Francis ManzocchiRailway Union HCSt. Andrews College
27Sol McDonough CunninghamRailway Union HCNewpark Comprehensive
28Niklas MoeldersWicklow HCEast Glendalough
29Ben NathanThree Rock Rovers HCWesley College
30Finn Nolan
Wesley College
31Harry O'KaneMonkstown HCSt. Andrews College
32Luca PrendergastBray HCSt. Andrews College
33Jude RayMonkstown HCSt. Andrews College
34Andrew ReidThree Rock Rovers HCWesley College
35Mark SmythThree Rock Rovers HCWesley College
36Matthew Sorensen
St. Andrews College
37Ethan SuttonMonkstown HCSt. Andrews College
38Adam TobinRailway Union HCSt. Andrews College
39Cian TuckerThree Rock Rovers HCThe King's Hospital
40Jack TullyEnniscorthy HCKilkenny College
41Chris VarianMonkstown HCSt. Andrews College
42Peter WalkerThree Rock Rovers HCWesley College
43Marcus WallaceEnniscorthy HCGorey Community School
44Jack WestrupAvoca HCSt. Andrews College
45Ryan WynneCorinthians HCWesley College
46Eoin Gavigan (GK)
East Glendalough
47Conor Murphy (GK)Avoca HCNewpark Comprehensive
48Christian O' Toole (GK)
St. Andrews College
49Luke Stevens (GK)
The High School
50Matthew Thompson (GK)
St. Andrews College
51Daniel Warman Spain (GK)Three Rock Rovers HCWesley College

Head CoachMark Cullen

Updated 10th July 2018


Kilkenny College Kilkenny College