Staff Contacts

NAMETITLEE-MAIL
Karen Rollo
Executive Officer
executivemanager@netballni.org
Dawn BaxterAdmin and Events Officeradminandevents@netballni.org
Lisa Bowman
Schools Officerschoolsofficer@netballni.org
Leeann McWilliams
Finance Officer
finance@netballni.org
Tom CauserHead of Workforceheadofworkforce@netballni.org
Elaine RiceSenior Head Coach
seniorcoach@netballni.org
Noleen ArmstrongHead of Performanceheadofperformance@netballni.org
Julie-Anne Cairns
Performance Administration
performanceadmin@netballni.org
Megan Farnon
Tori Jordan
Student Intern - social media
Student Intern - ezine communication
media@netballni.org
Lisa RickettHead of Developmentheadofdevelopment@netballni.org
Betty Wilson
Here if You Need Coachhiyn-betty@netballni.org
Andrea Magee
Here if You Need Coachhiyn-andi-an@netballni.org
Amy McCleaveHere if You Need Coachhiyn-amy@netballni.org
Emma GrahamCommunity Good Relations Officergoodrelationsofficer@netballni.org