EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 Under 12's
  • 1 Under 10'S
  • 1 Under 12's
  • 1 Under 8'S

LATEST NEWS

Weekly Notes 04.07.21
05/07/2021
U-12 boys in the spotlight As the first round of the much awaited return of Go-Games program comes...
read on


Weekly Notes 27.06.2021
28/06/2021
Go-Games are flying high Without doubt, the gradual easing of restrictions and the return to play...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Wednesday 21st July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 1 Hurling League Section 2
Watergrasshill 3 - 16 vs 1 - 11 Killeagh
Sunday 04th July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe17 Div 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 1
Killeagh 5 - 12 vs 1 - 6 Watergrasshill
Wednesday 30th June, 2021
Watergrasshill 0 - 15 vs 1 - 13 Fr O Neills
Saturday 24th July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe15 Div 2 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 2
Watergrasshill 1 2 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Fr O Neills
Saturday 10th July, 2021
Cobh 1 2 - 12 vs 5 - 13 Watergrasshill 1
Monday 05th July, 2021
Rebel og East Fe12 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 2
Watergrasshill 3 - 6 vs 4 - 3 Grenagh
view all results here

Monday 02nd August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe 12 Div 3 Hurling League Section 2 15-A-Side
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Mayfield Niall O Neill Watergrasshill
Monday 16th August, 2021
19:00 Killeagh vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Killeagh
Wednesday 04th August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 1 Hurling League Section 2
19:00 Kiltha Og vs Watergrasshill Eoin Coleman Kiltha Og
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
19:00 Carrigtwohill vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Carraigtwohill
Saturday 07th August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe15 Div 2 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 2
12:00 Watergrasshill 1 vs Whitechurch Shane Hodgins Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

Monday 05th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Hurling League Section 4 Phase 1
Kilara Og 2 3 - 12 vs 5 - 17 Watergrasshill 2
Friday 09th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 1
Erins Own 1 - 13 vs 3 - 8 Watergrasshill
view all results here

Monday 02nd August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Hurling League Section 1
20:00 Ballinora 2 vs Watergrasshill 2 Brian Coniry (Pending) Ballinora
Monday 16th August, 2021
20:00 Watergrasshill 2 vs Bishopstown 3 TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Friday 06th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 2
20:00 Watergrasshill vs Kiltha Og George Murphy (Pending) Watergrasshill
Friday 20th August, 2021
20:00 Killeagh vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Killeagh
view all fixtures here

Sunday 11th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 4A
Youghal 0 - 12 vs 4 - 17 Watergrasshill
view all results here

Sunday 25th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 4 Play Off
14:30 Watergrasshill vs Castlelyons Pa O Driscoll Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD