EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 Watergrasshill U-15 team who won the League Final
  • 1 Watergrasshill U-11 team
    Watergrasshill...
  • 1 Sam O‚ÄôLeary & Matthew Counihan who played in Croke Park Recently

LATEST NEWS

Weekly Notes 07.08.2022
11/08/2022
Field Of LegendsWhat a day on Thursday last for our U-11s who made ”The trip to Tipp” to...
read on


Weekly Notes 01.08.2022
01/08/2022
Results Round UpIt was a relatively quiet week on the hurling front in terms of numbers of games, but...
read on




Fixtures & Results

view all fixtures here

Tuesday 21st June, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe17 Div 1 Hurling League Shield Final
Watergrasshill 0 - 18 vs 5 - 15 Kilworth Araglen Og
view all results here

Friday 19th August, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe17 Division 1 Hurling Championship section 1
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Kiltha Og Brian Murphy (Pending) Watergrasshill
Wednesday 31st August, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Division 2 Hurling Championship section 1
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Lisgoold Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

Friday 05th August, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe17 Division 1 Hurling Championship section 1
Cobh 2 - 17 vs 2 - 8 Watergrasshill
Friday 22nd July, 2022
Nemo Rangers 1 1 - 10 vs 0 - 9 Watergrasshill
Wednesday 03rd August, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Division 2 Hurling Championship section 1
Watergrasshill 6 - 18 vs 2 - 12 St Catherines
Wednesday 20th July, 2022
Mayfield 3 - 6 vs 4 - 16 Watergrasshill
Sunday 17th July, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Div 2 Hurling League Cup Final
Watergrasshill 2 - 13 vs 1 - 14 Lisgoold
Saturday 23rd July, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe13 Div 1 Hurling League Phase 2
Watergrasshill 3 - 6 vs 1 - 13 St Catherines
Friday 08th July, 2022
Lisgoold 3 - 12 vs 2 - 9 Watergrasshill
Saturday 25th June, 2022
Castlelyons 1 - 12 vs 0 - 6 Watergrasshill
Monday 18th July, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 2
Watergrasshill 7 - 3 vs 4 - 6 Youghal
Monday 04th July, 2022
Watergrasshill 2 - 8 vs 2 - 6 Cobh
Monday 20th June, 2022
Aghada 2 - 9 vs 4 - 6 Watergrasshill
view all results here

Sunday 21st August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Hurling League Section 2
12:00 Watergrasshill 2 vs Courcey Rovers 2 Mark Murphy Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Sunday 28th August, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
14:00 Carrigaline vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) TBC
Sunday 21st August, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship - East 1
12:30 St Catherines vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Dungourney
view all fixtures here

Friday 05th August, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Castlelyons 0 - 14 vs 0 - 14 Watergrasshill
Saturday 30th July, 2022
Eire Og 2 - 10 vs 0 - 16 Watergrasshill
Wednesday 06th July, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship - East 1
Watergrasshill 2 - 15 vs 0 - 9 Aghada
Saturday 02nd July, 2022
Red FM Division 2 HL
Watergrasshill 1 - 12 vs 1 - 14 Kilworth
view all results here

Monday 05th September, 2022
Junior A Hurling Championship
19:30 Erins Own vs Watergrasshill James Bermingham TBC
view all fixtures here

Sunday 07th August, 2022
Junior A Hurling Championship
Carraig na bhFear 2 - 17 vs 0 - 10 Watergrasshill
Sunday 03rd July, 2022
JHL Div 1 (Tom Powell Cup)
Sarsfields 3 - 23 vs 1 - 15 Watergrasshill
Wednesday 22nd June, 2022
Midleton 0 - 15 vs 0 - 24 Watergrasshill
view all results here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD