Muskerry GAA Awards   12/01/2016

On Saturday last, 9/1/16, the annual Muskerry GAA awards night took place in The Oriel House Hotel in Ballincollig and it turned out to be a rewarding night for Uibh Laoire GAA with no fewer than 6 players being selected on the Muskerry Junior Football Team Of The Year for 2015. Congratulations must go to Daniel O'Riordan, Barry Murphy, Ger O'Riordan, Sean O'Leary, Cathal Vaughan & Brian Cronin on their selection on the team. The team in full is as follows:

1. Dominic Kelleher - Inniscarra

2. Daniel O'Riordan - Uibh Laoire
3. Kevin Barrett - Kilmurry
4. Barry Murphy - Uibh Laoire

5. Ger O'Riordan - Uibh Laoire
6. John Carey - Dripsey
7. Sean O'Leary - Uibh Laoire

8. Alan Sheehan - Inniscarra
9. Fergal Kelleher - Clondrohid

10. Sean Kelleher - Aghinagh
11. Cathal Vaughan - Uibh Laoire
12. Darren Dineen - Clondrohid

13. James Moynihan - Canovee
14. Peter Kelleher - Kilmichael
15. Brian Cronin - Uibh Laoire

Well done also to our 6 others players that were nominated for positions on the team. They include Jamie Cronin, Donal Cotter, Cal McCarthy, Kevin Manning, Sean Lehane & Barry O'Leary. 

Pictured is the Uibh Laoire GAA contingent on the night. Well done to all. 

Upcoming Events

Club Shop