AGM Review   16/12/2015

Club Officers 2016:

President: Fr. Martin O'Driscoll

Vice-Presidents: Bishop John Buckley, Mons.Eugene O'Callaghan, Fr. Gerard Creedon, Pat O'Donovan, Jerome Galvin, Dan Kelleher(Snr.), Michael Vaughan, Con Murphy, Jeremiah McSweeney, Jack Murphy

Chairperson: Diarmuid O'Riordan

Vice-Chairperson: Barry Oldham

Secretary: Ger O'Riordan

Assistant Secretary: Ciara O'Riordan

Treasurer: Don Murphy

Assistant Treasurer: Patrick O'Riordan

Registrars: John F. O'Callaghan & Barry Murphy

P.R.O: Jamie Cronin & Brian Cronin

Development Officer: Billy Twomey

Irish and Cultural Officer: Cliona O'Riordan

Youth/Child Protection Officer: Anthony McSweeney

Coaching Officer: Billy Twomey

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Finbarr McSweeney

Committee: Denis Cronin, Martin Cotter, Mikey O'Riordan, Jerry Herlihy, Paul O'Leary, Con O'Leary, Gerard McSweeney, Christy Cotter, Ian Pickering, Barry Creed & Ciarán O'Riordan

Muskerry Board Delegates: Tim O'Sullivan, John F.O'Callaghan & Barry Oldham

County Board Delegates: Billy Twomey & Diarmuid O'Riordan

Rebel Óg West Delegates: Ian Pickering & Martin Cotter

County Board Draw Coordinator: Denis Cronin/Don Murphy

Membership: TBC

Team Selectors 2016:

Under 10 Football: James O'Donovan & Josh Pickering

Under 12 Football: Billy Twomey, Ian Pickering & John F.O'Callaghan

Under 12 Hurling: Anthony McSweeney, John O'Callaghan & Finbarr McSweeney

Under 13 Football: Diarmuid O'Riordan, Barry Oldham & Eamonn Creedon

Under 14 Football: Diarmuid O'Riordan, Barry Oldham & Eamonn Creedon

Under 16 Football: Barry Murphy, Brian Cronin & Ciarán O'Riordan

Under 21 Football: Tim O'Sullivan, John O'Callaghan & Billy Twomey

Junior B Hurling: John McNulty, Jerry Herlihy & John O'Riordan

Junior B Football: Mikey O'Riordan, Christy Cotter & Barry Oldham

Junior A Football: Jim O'Sullivan, Tim O'Sullivan, Denis Cronin & Michael Creed

A special word of thanks to all those who attended and have taken up roles within the club for 2016. 

Upcoming Events

Club Shop