AGM Review   26/11/2014

Club Officers 2015

President: Fr. Martin O'Driscoll

Vice-Presidents: Bishop John Buckley, Mons.Eugene O'Callaghan, Fr. Gerard Creedon, Pat O'Donovan, Jerome Galvin, Dan Kelleher(Snr.), Michael Vaughan, Con Murphy, Jeremiah McSweeney, Jack Murphy

Chairperson: Diarmuid O'Riordan

Vice-Chairperson: Barry Oldham

Secretary: Gerard McSweeney

Assistant Secretary: Gerard O'Riordan

Treasurer: Don Murphy

Assistant Treasurer: Denis Cronin

Registrars: John F. O'Callaghan & Shane Galvin

P.R.O: Jamie Cronin & Brian Cronin

Development Officer: Billy Twomey

Irish and Cultural Officer: TBC

Youth/Child Protection Officer: Anthony McSweeney

Committee: Jack Murphy, Martin Cotter, Mikey O'Riordan, Jerry Herlihy, Paul O'Leary, Con O'Leary, Shane Galvin, Christy Cotter, Ian Pickering & Ciarán Galvin

Muskerry Board Delegates: Tim O'Sullivan, John F.O'Callaghan & Mikey O'Riordan

County Board Delegates: Billy Twomey & Diarmuid O'Riordan

Rebel Óg West Delegates: Ian Pickering

County Board Draw Coordinator: Denis Cronin/Don Murphy

Membership: TBC

Team Selectors 2015

Under 10 Football: Billy Twomey & Ciara O'Riordan

Under 12 Football: Kevin Manning, Ian Pickering & Eamonn Creedon

Under 13 Football: Barry Murphy, Shane Galvin & Seán O'Leary

Under 14 Football: Barry Murphy, Shane Galvin & Seán O'Leary

Under 21 Football: TBC

Junior B Hurling: Con O'Leary, Diarmuid O'Riordan & Robert Oldham

Junior B Football: Mikey O'Riordan, Christy Cotter & Barry Oldham

Junior A Football: Jim O'Sullivan, Tim O'Sullivan, Denis Cronin & Michael Creed

A special word of thanks to all those who attended and have taken up roles within the club for 2015. 

Upcoming Events

Club Shop