AGM Review   01/12/2013

Club Officers 2014

President: Fr. Martin O'Driscoll

Vice-Presidents: Bishop John Buckley, Mons.Eugene O'Callaghan, Fr. Gerard Creedon, Pat O'Donovan, Jerome Galvin, Dan Kelleher(Snr.), Michael Vaughan, Con Murphy, Jeremiah McSweeney, Jack Murphy

Chairperson: John F. O'Callaghan

Vice-Chairperson: Gerard McSweeney

Secretary: Cliona O'Riordan

Assistant Secretary: Jamie Cronin

Treasurer: Don Murphy

Assistant Treasurer: Denis Cronin

Registrars: Sean Lehane, Colin Tanner & John F. O'Callaghan

P.R.O: Jamie Cronin & Brian Cronin

Development Officer: Con Lucey(Cornera)

Irish and Cultural Officer: Cliona O'Riordan

Youth/Child Protection Officer: Anthony McSweeney

Committee: Diarmuid O'Riordan, Timmy O'Riordan, Jack Murphy, Martin Cotter, Jerry Herlihy, Paul O'Leary, Con O'Leary, Finbarr McSweeney(Jnr.), Barry Oldham, Gerard O'Riordan & Billy Twomey.

Muskerry Board Delegates: Tim O'Sullivan, John Oldham & Mikey O'Riordan

County Board Delegates: Billy Twomey & Gerard McSweeney

Rebel Óg West Delegates: Martin Cotter, Fin O'Riordan & Paul O'Leary

County Board Draw Coordinator: Denis Cronin/Don Murphy

Membership: Adult - €50; Student/Unemployed - €20; Juvenile: €5

Team Selectors 2014

Underage Football Coordinators: Billy Twomey & Barry Murphy

Underage Football(U10, U12, U13, U14): Billy Twomey, Barry Murphy, Shane Galvin, Brian Cronin, Joseph Creedon, Sean O'Leary & Kevin Manning

Junior B Hurling: TBC

Junior B Football: Mikey O'Riordan & Billy Twomey

Junior A Football: TBC

A special word of thanks to all those who attended and have taken up roles within the club for 2014. 

Upcoming Events

Club Shop