• 1 2021 U-13 F.L. v Kiltha Og
  • 1 2021 U-13 H.L. v Valley Rovers
  • 1 2021 M.F.C. Final v St. Michaels
  • 1 2021 S.H.C. v Blackrock
  • 1 2021 S.F.C. v Clonakilty
  • 1 2021 M.F.C. Final v St. Michaels
  • 1 2021 S.H.C. v Blackrock
  • 1 2021 S.F.C. v Clonakilty
Club News

29/07/2021Club Lotto Numbers Thurs 29 July
Déardaoin, 29ú Iúil/Thursday, ... read more
17/07/2021Barr’s Golf Classic in association with...
   Barr’s Annual Golf Classic 2021 - in... read more
17/06/2021Annual golf classic 2021
Barr’s Golf Classic in association with Hegarty Financial... read more
06/11/2020Joe Murphy, Pouladuff Rd. Togher -Barrs...
As we commemorate the death of Joe Murphy  in  ... read more
30/10/2020Club Lotto Numbers 29th October
Déardaoin, 29ú Deireadh Fó... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

25/11/2021

7
27
31


There was no winner of tonights Lotto. Numbers drawn were 7,27,31. Next weeks jackpot will be €1,900.

Winners of 2 x €50 consolation prizes were Nuala Newton and Gillian Delaney.
Sunday 28th November, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Premier Senior Football Championship - Play-offs
Clonakilty 0 - 13 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Sunday 14th November, 2021
St Finbarrs 3 - 16 vs 3 - 16 Castlehaven
Friday 29th October, 2021
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 0 - 12 Eire Og
Sunday 17th October, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 1 - 5 Clonakilty
Saturday 16th October, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Intermediate A Football Championship
Millstreet 2 - 11 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Sunday 10th October, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Premier Senior Hurling Championship
Blackrock 3 - 22 vs 0 - 21 St Finbarrs
Saturday 09th October, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Lower Intermediate Hurling Championship
Russell Rovers 0 - 12 vs 1 - 17 St Finbarrs
Sunday 26th September, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Intermediate A Football Championship
Kinsale 0 - 11 vs 0 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 25th September, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Premier Senior Football Championship
Ilen Rovers 1 - 11 vs 0 - 17 St Finbarrs
Sunday 19th September, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Lower Intermediate Hurling Championship
Tracton 1 - 23 vs 1 - 16 St Finbarrs
Saturday 18th September, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Premier Senior Hurling Championship
Erins Own 3 - 10 vs 1 - 16 St Finbarrs
Sunday 12th September, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Lower Intermediate Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 16 vs 0 - 25 Lisgoold
Saturday 11th September, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Premier Senior Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 4 - 22 vs 2 - 15 Charleville
Sunday 05th September, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Intermediate A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 12 vs 0 - 18 Iveleary
Saturday 04th September, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 1 - 17 Ballincollig


Sunday 07th November, 2021
Flor McCarthy Cup
Rochestown 0 - 7 vs 0 - 4 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 20th October, 2021
McCurtain Cup
Bishopstown 1 - 18 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Sunday 03rd October, 2021
BCE Consulting Engineers City Division Junior B Hurling Championship
Blackrock 1 - 15 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Sunday 26th September, 2021
EBO Home Rescue Junior B Football Championship
St Michaels 0 - 16 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Friday 24th September, 2021
EBO Home Rescue Junior C Football Championship
Ballinure 1 - 15 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 22nd September, 2021
EBO Home Rescue Junior B Football Championship
Ballyphehane 0 - 7 vs 3 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 16th September, 2021
BCE Consulting Engineers City Division Junior B Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 20 vs 1 - 13 St Vincents
Tuesday 14th September, 2021
BCE Consulting Engineers City Division Junior A Hurling Championship
Brian Dillons 2 - 29 vs 4 - 7 St Finbarrs


Friday 26th November, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 P1 Hurling Shield Semi Finals and Finals
St Finbarrs 0 - 13 vs 3 - 14 Midleton 1
Friday 05th November, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
Bishopstown 2 - 15 vs 4 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 24th October, 2021
Carrigtwohill 1 - 10 vs 1 - 15 St Finbarrs
Monday 18th October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Football Championship Semi Final and Final
St Michaels 1 1 - 12 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs 1
Sunday 17th October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling Shield Q/F S/F and F
Carrigaline 2 0 - 20 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs 2
Saturday 02nd October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Semi Final and Final
Glen Rovers 2 - 17 vs 1 - 14 St Finbarrs
Thursday 30th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling Shield Q/F S/F and F
St Finbarrs 2 10 - 12 vs 1 - 6 Valley Rovers 2
Sunday 26th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 FL Semi Final and Final 13-a-side
Kilshannig 5 - 9 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Football Championship Semi Final and Finals
Ballincollig 1 3 - 7 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs 1
Saturday 25th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Football Championship Semi Final and Final
St Finbarrs 1 2 - 12 vs 0 - 12 Ballincollig 1
Saturday 18th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 1
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 16 vs 2 - 14 Na Piarsaigh
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Hurling Shield Q/F S/F and F
St Finbarrs 1 0 - 4 vs 5 - 7 Blackrock 1
Tuesday 14th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Football Shield Semi Final and Final
St Finbarrs 2 - 8 vs 4 - 4 Inniscarra
Monday 13th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 5 - 3 vs 6 - 15 Douglas 3
Sunday 12th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 1 13-a-side
Kiltha Og 2 - 8 vs 4 - 13 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Football Championship Semi Final and Finals
St Finbarrs 1 3 - 14 vs 3 - 6 Glanmire 1
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Football Shield S/F and F
St Finbarrs 1 3 - 4 vs 5 - 12 Mitchelstown
Saturday 11th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Football Championship Round Robin Section 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 9 vs 1 - 12 St Michaels 1
Wednesday 08th September, 2021
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Mallow
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Football Shield Semi Final and Final
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs 1 - 8 Valley Rovers
Tuesday 07th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Section 1
Carrigaline 2 3 - 7 vs 5 - 5 St Finbarrs 2
Saturday 04th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Hurling Shield Semi Final and Finals
Aghada 1 4 - 15 vs 0 - 13 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 03rd September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 1
Erins Own 2 - 15 vs 4 - 5 St Finbarrs 1
Wednesday 01st September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 P1 Hurling Shield Semi Finals and Finals
St Finbarrs 1 - 24 vs 3 - 13 Glen Rovers
Tuesday 31st August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 8 - 10 vs 4 - 5 Ballincollig 2
Monday 30th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 P2 Football League Semi Finals and Finals
Valley Rovers 1 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 25th August, 2021
St Finbarrs 5 - 11 vs 1 - 5 Na Piarsaigh
Tuesday 24th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 3 - 4 vs 1 - 13 Ballincollig 2
Friday 20th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 1 13-a-side
St Finbarrs 5 - 10 vs 2 - 13 Aghada
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 1
Midleton 1 6 - 12 vs 2 - 1 St Finbarrs 1
Tuesday 17th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Hurling League Section 1
St Finbarrs 0 - 13 vs 0 - 15 Douglas 1
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 1 - 11 vs 4 - 11 Carrigtwohill 2
Sunday 15th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Football League Section 1
Fermoy 2 - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 14th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Football Championship Round Robin Section 2
Douglas 1 1 - 7 vs 4 - 9 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 13th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Football League Section 3
Macroom 1 3 - 13 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs 1
Thursday 12th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Football League Section 2
Carbery Rangers 1 - 7 vs 3 - 13 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Football League Section 1
St Finbarrs 3 - 6 vs 2 - 5 Cobh
Tuesday 10th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Section 1
Glanmire 2 2 - 17 vs 2 - 1 St Finbarrs 2
Saturday 07th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 2
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 14 vs 3 - 9 Douglas 1
Friday 06th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 1
St Finbarrs 1 4 - 5 vs 2 - 9 Valley Rovers 1