Be Social


Upcoming Events

Winners Of the Annual Warickshire GAA Dinner Dance Awards   03/02/2018

Congratulations to the winners of the Annual Warwickshire GAA Dinner Dance Awards

Joe Roarke Award & Div 1 Player of the Year 2017

Niall Gilbride Sean McDermotts

Division 2 Player of the Year 2017

Chris McDonald St Barnabas

Division 3 Player of the Year 2017

Sean Donnaghue St Josephs

Junior Player of the Year 2017

Daniel Boyce Roger Casements

Young Player of the Year 2017

Michael McGettrick St Brendans

Ladies player of the Year 2017

Ashling McHugh Roger Casements

Camogie Player of the Year 2017

Nuala O’Hagan John Mitchels

Frank Healy Award-Hurler of the Year 2017

Shane Caufield John Mitchels

Home Grown Player of the year 2017

Jack Keogh Roger Casements

Lifetime Achievement Award

John McCaul John Mitchels

John Mitchels Camogie team and Lory Meagher Winning team also received their medals this evening.

New Players

Club Shop