fb twitter yt

Management Teams Ratified 2015-11-02 20:12:00

Management Teams Ratified

The following Team Managements were ratified at tonight's meeting of the County Committee:

Senior Hurling

Ciarán Carey was ratified as the new Kerry Hurling Manager in succession the Eamonn Kelly. His term is for two years. His selectors are: Michael Conway (Lixnaw) and James McCarthy (Kilmoyley). Damien Ryall (Abbeydorney) will continue as the Physical Trainer. A Coach will be appointed at the next meeting.

Senior Football
Eamonn Fitzmaurice's Management team were ratified as follows: Physical Trainer/Selector: Padraig Corcoran (Dingle)  and Selectors, Mikey Sheehy (Austin Stacks), Diarmuid Murphy (Dingle) and Liam Hassett (Laune Rangers).

Minor Football
Peter Keane's Management Team were ratified as follows: Selectors: Tommy Griffin (Dingle) and James Foley (Kilcummin). Chris Flannery will be the Physical Trainer.