July Prizewinners   14/09/2017

At Clonakilty GAA Complex Ger McCarthy (seated centre), club Chairman, acting on behalf of the Cork County Board presented a cheque for €22,200 to Mary and Con O'Callaghan, who were recent winners in the Cork GAA Clubs draw. Also seated are Larry O'Sullivan (left) and Pat Barrett, club Treasurer. Back, from left, Andrew Whelton, PRO; Seamus O'Brien, Denis O'Sullivan, John Hunt, Kieran Hegarty, Michael Collins and Michael Francis Collins.