Did you know?

1954 Baliincollig Fail To Field Any Adult Team


full story
U11 Football Team & Mentors...

Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...

Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...


News


News



view all fixtures here

Tuesday 27th July, 2021
Tom Creedon Cup Play Offs
Ballingeary 0 - 13 vs 0 - 11 Ballincollig
Thursday 22nd July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 4 Play Off
Fermoy 0 - 16 vs 2 - 13 Ballincollig
Sunday 18th July, 2021
Cork Credit Unions Football League 2 Play Off
Ballincollig 1 - 8 vs 1 - 10 Castlehaven
Thursday 15th July, 2021
Tom Creedon Cup
Ballincollig - vs - Mallow
Sunday 11th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 4A
Bandon 0 - 16 vs 1 - 24 Ballincollig
Tuesday 06th July, 2021
Tom Creedon Cup
Ballincollig 5 - 11 vs 0 - 7 Kilshannig
Sunday 04th July, 2021
Cork Credit Unions Football League 2B
Ballincollig 0 - 11 vs 2 - 5 Newmarket
view all results here

Thursday 29th July, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League Group 1
19:30 Canovee vs Ballincollig Colm O Mochain (Pending) Carrigadrohid
Tuesday 03rd August, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League Group 1
19:30 Aghinagh 2 vs Ballincollig 3 Denis Dineen (Pending) Rusheen
Monday 09th August, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior B Football League Group 1
19:00 Kilmurry 2 vs Ballincollig 2 TBC (Pending) Kilmurry
Saturday 14th August, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League Group 1
19:00 Ballincollig vs Kilmichael TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Sunday 15th August, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League Group 1
19:00 Dripsey 2 vs Ballincollig 3 TBC (Pending) Dripsey
view all fixtures here

Monday 26th July, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior B Football League Group 1
Ballincollig 2 0 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Blarney
Saturday 24th July, 2021
Cumnor Construction Revised Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 1 - 19 vs 0 - 16 Cloughduv
Monday 19th July, 2021
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Grenagh 2 - 12 vs 5 - 20 Ballincollig 2
Sunday 18th July, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League Group 1
Ballincollig 3 6 - 13 vs 5 - 19 Grenagh 2
Tuesday 13th July, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior B Football League Group 1
Inniscarra 2 5 - 16 vs 2 - 3 Ballincollig 2
Monday 12th July, 2021
Macroom Motors U21 C Football Championship 2021
Macroom 3 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Ballincollig 2
Saturday 10th July, 2021
Cumnor Construction Revised Junior A Hurling League
Kilmichael 0 - 17 vs 3 - 10 Ballincollig
Monday 05th July, 2021
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Ballincollig 2 2 - 15 vs 2 - 14 Inniscarra 2
Sunday 04th July, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League Group 1
Blarney 2 - vs - Ballincollig 3
Friday 02nd July, 2021
Macroom Motors U21 C Football Championship 2021
Ballincollig 2 1 - 8 vs 5 - 10 Clondrohid
Thursday 01st July, 2021
Macroom Motors U21A Football Championship 2021
Ballincollig 4 - 14 vs 0 - 2 Inniscarra
Monday 28th June, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior B Football League Group 1
Ballincollig 2 0 - 4 vs 3 - 17 Dripsey
Sunday 27th June, 2021
Cumnor Construction Revised Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 1 - 15 vs 1 - 12 Blarney
Monday 21st June, 2021
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Ballincollig 2 - vs - Ballinora 2
Saturday 19th June, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League Group 1
Ballincollig 0 - 13 vs 3 - 10 Aghinagh
Friday 18th June, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League Group 1
Ballincollig 3 1 - 8 vs 5 - 11 Eire Og 2
Monday 14th June, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior B Football League Group 1
Ballincollig 2 0 - 10 vs 2 - 9 Aghabullogue
Saturday 12th June, 2021
Cumnor Construction Revised Junior A Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 17 vs 0 - 20 Ballincollig
Monday 07th June, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League Group 1
Donoughmore 1 - 9 vs 0 - 8 Ballincollig
view all results here

Player Profile

Paddy Kelly

Upcoming Events