Cork Senior Hurling Team announced 2019-02-15 20:58:00

The Cork Senior Hurling team for the Round 3 of the National Hurling League against Clare this Saturday has been announced.


1. Anthony Nash (Kanturk)

2. Sean O’ Donoghue (Inniscarria)

3. Damien Cahalane (St. Finbarrs)

4. Stephen McDonnell (Glen Rovers)

5. Christopher Joyce (Na Piarsaigh)

6. Tim O' Mahony (Newtownshandrum)

7. David Griffin (Carrigaline)

8. Cormac Murphy (Mallow) 

9. Bill Cooper (Youghal) 

10. Daniel Kearney (Sarsfields)

11. Seamus Harnedy (St Itas) - Captain 

12. Conor Lehane (Midleton)

13. Jamie Coughlan (Newtownshandrum) 

14. Aidan Walsh (Kanturk) 

15. Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers) 

16. Patrick Collins(Ballinhassig)

17. Eoin Cadogan (Douglas)

18. Darren Browne (Kantruk)

19. Ger Millerick (Fr O Neill’s)

20. Sean O' Leary-Hayes (Midleton)

21. Conor Cahalane (St Finbarrs)

22. Dan Dooley (Bride Rovers)

23. Luke Meade (Newcestown) 

24. Tommy O' Connell (Midleton)

25. Jack O’ Connor (Sarsfields)

26. Alan Cadogan (Douglas)

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by