All Ireland Scór na nOg Finals 2018-02-17 07:00:00

All Ireland Scór na nOg Finals
Cork parade a strong line up in the All Ireland Scór na nÓg on a hosting at Sligo IT on Saturday. The Rebel county are represented by Boherbue, Carbery Rangers, Cullen, Kilshannig and Sam Maguires in the impressive billing that features all the best in cultural fare from juvenile GAA clubs.

Rince Foirne: Newcastle (Tipperary), Birr (Offaly), Killeavy (Armagh), St Mary’s Leitrim);
Amhráiníocht Aonar: Maggie Moynihan (Cullen, Cork); Kayleigh Moran (Bannow/Ballymitty-Wexford); Cian Murray (Gowna, Cavan); Amelia Pajak (Mohill/Leitrim);
Aithriseoireacht: Shannon Buttimer, (Sam Maguires, Cork); Katie Lynch (Ardagh/Longford); Odhran Harbinson (Derrygonnelly Harps, Fermanagh); Katie Heneghan (St. Aidan’s/Roscommon);
Bailéad Ghrúpa: Carbery Rangers (Cork), Killoe Young Emmets (Longford), Cornafean (Cavan), St Mary’s (Leitrim);
Leiriú: Na Gaeil (Kerry), Downs (Westmeath), Aghagallon (Antrim), St Dominics (Roscommon);
Ceol Uirlise: Kilshannig (Cork), Borris/Kilcotton Laois), Fintona Pearses (Tyrone), Achill (Mayo);
Rince Seit: Spa (Kerry), Downs (Westmeath), Glenullen (Derry), Abbeyknockmoy (Galway).

The Table Quiz operates in the Clayton Hotel Ballroom from 11am sharp with each county champion participating.

TG4 will stream live on Youtube TG4 the Scór na nÓg competitions being held in Knocknarea Arena, Sligo IT on Saturday. The link is hereunder.

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by