Todays National Football League game 2019-02-10 08:39:00

National Football League

Round 3

Clare V Cork 

Date: Sunday February 10th at 2pm

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis. 

Referee: Paddy Neilan (Roscommon)

We'll have live updates from the game on the website and on our Twitter page @OfficialCorkGAA . There will also be live updates on 96fm/C103fm.

The Cork Senior Football team for Round 3 of the National Football League against Clare this Sunday has been announced.

1. Mark White (Clonakilty)

2. Kevin O' Donovan (Nemo Rangers)

3. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)

4. Conor Dennehy (St Finbarrs)

5. Liam O' Donovan (Clonakilty) 

6. Thomas Clancy (Clonakilty)

7. James Loughrey (Mallow)

8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)

9. Ronan O' Toole (Eire Og) 

10. Tomás Clancy (Fermoy)

11. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)

12. Mattie Taylor (Mallow)

13. Michael Hurley (Castlehaven)

14. Ruairi Deane (Bantry)

15. Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)

16. Micheál Aodh Martin (Nemo Rangers)

17. Sam Ryan (St Finbarrs)

18. Aidan Browne (Newmarket)

19. Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)

20. Paul Walsh (Kanturk) 

21. Killian O' Hanlon (Kilshannig)

22. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)

23. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers) 

24. Eoghan McSweeney (Knocknagree) 

25. Damien Gore (Kilmacabea)

26. Stephen Sherlock (St Finbarrs)

Back to top