Today's McGrath Cup Final 2019-01-12 06:41:00

McGrath Cup Senior Football


Clare V Cork 

Date: Saturday 12th January at 2pm

Venue: Miltown-Malbay

Referee: Padraig O’Sullivan (Kerry)
Extra time if necessary (Result on the Day)

We'll have live updates from the game on the website and on our Twitter page @OfficialCorkGAA . 

The Cork team to play Clare in the McGrath Cup Final on Saturday at 2pm, has been announced. 

1. Chris Kelly (Eire Og)
2. Sam Ryan (St Finbarrs)
3. Peter Murphy (Bandon)
4. Aidan Browne (Newmarket)
5. Liam O’ Donovan (Clonakilty)
6. Tomas Clancy (Clonakilty)
7. Steven Cronin (Nemo Rangers) Captain
8. James Fitzpatrick (Carbery Rangers)
9. Ronan O’Toole (Eire Og)
10. John O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
11. Eoghan McSweeney (Knocknagree)
12. Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)
13. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
14. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)
15. Stephen Sherlock (St Finbarrs)
16. Mark White (Clonakilty)
17. Kevin O’Donovan (Nemo Rangers)
18. Nathan Walsh (Douglas)
19. Conor Dennehy (St Finbarrs)
20. Tadhg Corkery (Cill Na Martra)
21. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)
22. Paul Walsh (Kanturk)
23. Tom Clancy (Fermoy)
24. Mattie Taylor (Mallow)
25. Damien Gore (Kilmacabea)
26. Blake Murphy (St Vincents)

Back to top