The Cork football team has been announced 2018-01-25 22:00:00

The Cork Senior Football team to play Tipperary in the opening round of the Allianz Football League Div - 2 on Saturday 27th January in Pairc Ui Chaoimh @ 5pm has been announced as follows.

1. Mark White (Clonakilty)
2. Sam Ryan (St Finbarrs)
3. Jamie O Sullivan (Bishopstown)
4. Micheal McSweeney (Newcestown)
5. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)
6. Kevin Crowley (Millstreet)
7. Brian O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs) Captain
9. Daniel O Callaghan (Clyda Rovers)
10. Sean White (Clonakilty)
11. Sean Powter (Douglas)
12. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
13. John O Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
14. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
15. Stephen Sherlock (St Finbarrs)
16. Ryan Price (O Donovan Rossa)
17. Eoin Lavers (Dohenys)
18. Conor Dorman (Bishopstown)
19. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy)
20. Kevin O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
21. Cillian O Hanlon (Kilshannig)
22. Michael Hurley (Castlehaven)
23. Colm O' Neill (Ballyclough) 

Back to top