Today's McGrath Cup Final Cork v Clare 2018-01-13 09:00:00

Saturday 13th January
McGrath Cup (Football)
Cork v Clare
@ Mallow GAA Complex @ 4pm.
Referee: Seamus Mulvihill (Kerry)

Ticket Information
Adult General Admission: €10.00
Student/OAP’s: receive €5.00 concession on full priced adult tickets prior to entry with Valid ID
U-16’s: Free

We'll have live updates from the game on the website and on our Twitter page @OfficialCorkGAA

The Cork Senior football team to play Clare in the McGrath Cup Final on Saturday 13th January in the Mallow GAA Complex @ 4pm has been announced as follows.

1. Mark White  (Clonakilty)
2. Sam Ryan  (St Finbarrs)
3. Conor Dorman  (Bishopstown)
4. Michael McSweeney  (Newcestown)
5. Padraig Clancy  (Fermoy)
6. Kevin Flahive  (Douglas)
7. Cian Kiely  (Ballincollig)
8. Jamie O Sullivan (Bishopstown)  Captain
9. Daniel O Callaghan  (Clyde Rovers)
10. Sean White  (Clonakilty)
11. Kevin Crowley   (Millstreet)
12. Michael Hurley  (Castlehaven)
13. Cathal Vaughan (Iveleary)
14. Mark Collins  (Castlehaven)
15. Stephen  Sherlock  (St. Finbarrs)
16. Anthony Casey (Kiskeam)
17. Sean Wilson (Douglas)
18. Dylan Quinn  (St Finbarrs)
19. Matthew Taylor  ( Mallow)
20. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)
21. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
22. Sean Powter (Douglas)
23. John O Rourke  (Carbery Rangers)
24. Cian Dorgan (Ballincollig)

Back to top