County Leagues Presentations 2017 2017-12-15 08:00:00

A total prize fund of €18,000 was distributed between eighteen clubs at the presentation of cheques for the County Divisions 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 football leagues and Divisions 1, 2, 3 and 4 hurling leagues, which was hosted on Thursday night by Rochestown Park Hotel, sponsors of the Division 1 Football League (Kelleher Shield).

Cheques for the RedFM Senior Hurling League were presented last Tuesday night at the RedFM Studios.
Pic: Jim Coughlan

Winners and Runners-up
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
Winners: Ballincollig
Runners-up: Clonakilty

Division 2 Football League
Winners: Cill na Martra
Runners-up: Macroom

Division 3 Football League
Winners: Aghabullogue
Runners-up: Newmarket

Division 4 Football League
Winners: Bandon
Runners-up: Castletownbere

Division 5 Football League
Winners: Gabriel Rangers
Runners-up: Grenagh

Division 1 Hurling League
Winners: Fr O' Neills
Runners-up: Charleville

Division 2 Hurling League
Winners: Castlelyons
Runners-up: Watergrasshill

Division 3 Hurling League
Winners: Ballincollig
Runners-up: Dungourney

Division 4 Hurling League
Winners: Mayfield
Runners-up: Sarsfields

Back to top