Noticeboard


The VAI - Contacts

Volleyball Association of Ireland

The VAI is the official volleyball association in the Republic of Ireland. This site contains information about our organisation, competitions, development, schools, refereeing and national teams.

VAI Office

  • Indoor Season office opening hours: Monday to Friday, 10am - 4pm
  • Summer opening hours: Monday to Friday 10.45am-3.00pm (until further notice)
  • Phone: +353 1 6707165
  • Fax: +353 1 6707167
  • E-mail: info@volleyballireland.com
  • Address: 1st Floor, 141 Thomas Street, Dublin 8


View Larger Map

 



 STAFF 
 
Position
Contact
Contact
Email
 CEO
- -
 info@volleyballireland.com
Office Manager
- 01-6707165
info@volleyballireland.com
 Club Development Officer
 Conor Flood
 087 0997659
cdo@volleyballireland.com
 TY Programme Co-ordinator
 Dwyne Hill
 085 7650867
 ty1@volleyballireland.com
 TY Programme Assistant
 Jessie Carmody
 085 7650868
ty2@volleyballireland.com
East Development Officer
Norma McIntyre
086 8173990
east@volleyballireland.com
 South Development Officer
-
 -
 -
 
BOARD

 Position
Contact
  Email
 President
-
info@volleyballireland.com
 Vice President
-info@volleyballireland.com
 Secretary
-info@volleyballireland.com 
Board Member  
-info@volleyballireland.com
 Treasurer
-info@volleyballireland.com
 
COMMISSIONS   

 Competitions
   competitions@volleyballireland.com
 Referees
   referees@volleyballireland.com
 Women's Squads
   squads@volleyballireland.com
 Men's Squads
   squadsmen@volleyballireland.com
 Schools
   cdo@volleyballireland.com
 Coaching
   coaching@volleyballireland.com
 Beach
   beach.volleyball.ireland@gmail.com
  
Other

 National Children's Officer
 Dwyne Hill
   nco@volleyballireland.com 
 Anti-Doping Officer
 Dwyne Hill
 info@volleyballireland.com


Webmail Login

The VAI Board meet once a month. 







Tel: 01-6707165 Fax: 01-6707167 Address: 141 Thomas St, Dublin 8