CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Youtube Clips List

Bedrock Campaign

Monday 15th June, 2020



Bedrock Campaign


Club Rugby

Thursday 04th June, 2020



Club rugby, where it is and needs to progress to is discussed by Keith Wood, Stephen Rooney, Johnny Murphy along with Ger Gilroy.


Old Belvedere v Blackrock

Tuesday 07th January, 2020



Old Belvedere v Blackrock Leinster League Final Division 2


Try of the week

Monday 09th December, 2019



Try of the Week


Try of the week

Friday 22nd November, 2019



Try of the week


Try of the week

Wednesday 23rd October, 2019



Try of the week, sponsored by Nissan


Try of the week

Thursday 17th October, 2019





Ollie Campbell Park Launch

Monday 14th October, 2019



12th October 2019, official OCP launch day.


Stevie Crosbie Interview

Friday 11th October, 2019





James McKeown Try vs Wanderers

Friday 04th October, 2019





Jack Kelly Try vs Wanderers

Friday 04th October, 2019





Pre Season Try v Garryowen

Friday 27th September, 2019





Bolly Try vs Skerries

Friday 27th September, 2019



Leinster League


McKeown Try vs Blackrock

Friday 27th September, 2019



Leinster Senior League


Head Coach Andy Kenny Interview from last Season

Wednesday 18th September, 2019



Old Belvedere Head Coach Andy Kenny's Interview from last Season



Flyover of proposed new Dressing Rooms and Showers


LATEST CLIPS


15/06/2020
Bedrock Campaign
view all clips

04/06/2020
Club Rugby
view all clips

07/01/2020
Old Belvedere v Blackrock
view all clips