MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
02/09/2020
Congratulations to John Walsh on his election as the 101st...
16/08/2020
Naas Rugby Newsletter
01/03/2020
Naas marched into the Second Round of the Bank of Ireland...
29/02/2020
Storm Jorge was not able to cause a cancellation of the...
22/02/2020
Having amassed three consecutive wins since the turn the...

  • 1 Longest Drive
    Andrew Cross...
  • 1 Nearest the pin
    Trevor Smyth...
  • 1 Naas RFC Coaches
    New Coaching...
  • 1 Naas Golf Classic Runners Up
    John Mulligan...
  • 1 Naas Golf Classic Winners
    Margaret Carroll...

Saturday 26th September, 2020
J1 League Conference 1
16:30 Naas vs Terenure College RFC Forenaughts
Saturday 03rd October, 2020
16:30 Dublin University vs Naas College Park
Saturday 10th October, 2020
16:30 Clontarf vs Naas TBC (Pending) Castle Avenue
Saturday 17th October, 2020
16:30 Naas vs St Marys College RFC TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 31st October, 2020
16:30 Naas vs Lansdowne TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 07th November, 2020
16:30 Old Belvedere vs Naas TBC (Pending) Ollie Campbell Park
Saturday 14th November, 2020
16:30 UCD vs Naas TBC (Pending) Belfield
Saturday 05th December, 2020
16:30 Naas vs Old Wesley TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 09th October, 2020
Metro League - Division 4
20:00 Naas vs UCD TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 18th October, 2020
15:00 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham vs Naas TBC (Pending) Three Rock Rovers
Sunday 01st November, 2020
14:30 Rathdrum vs Naas TBC (Pending) Ivy Leaf Grounds
Friday 06th November, 2020
20:00 Naas vs Old Wesley TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 20th November, 2020
20:00 Naas vs Greystones TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 04th December, 2020
20:00 UCD vs Naas TBC (Pending) Belfield
Sunday 20th September, 2020
Hosie Cup (J1) - Group A
15:00 Naas vs Cill Dara Niall Behan (Pending) Forenaughts
Thursday 24th September, 2020
20:00 Naas vs Clondalkin Forenaughts
Sunday 25th October, 2020
15:00 Portlaoise vs Naas Togher
view all fixtures here

Saturday 05th September, 2020
Leinster Senior Cup
Skerries RFC vs Naas
view all results here

Saturday 26th September, 2020
Leinster Conference 1
14:30 Naas vs Terenure College RFC TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 03rd October, 2020
14:30 Dublin University vs Naas College Park
Saturday 10th October, 2020
14:30 Clontarf vs Naas Castle Avenue
Saturday 17th October, 2020
14:30 Naas vs St Marys College RFC Forenaughts
Saturday 31st October, 2020
14:30 Naas vs Lansdowne Forenaughts
Saturday 07th November, 2020
14:30 Old Belvedere vs Naas Anglesea Road
Saturday 14th November, 2020
14:30 UCD vs Naas Belfield
Saturday 05th December, 2020
14:30 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


Noticeboard

Upcoming Events