MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
08/10/2018
Naas began their Division 1B All Ireland League campaign...

IRFU Community News

19/10/2018 Conroy Cup... THERE will be thrilling rugby on show in Cork this Saturday when UCC host... read on
18/10/2018 Irish Rugby... The Munster leg of the Aviva Minis Festival season took place in UL Bohs... read on
17/10/2018 Irish Rugby... The Aviva Minis Festival rolled into The Palace Grounds at City of Armagh... read on
16/10/2018 All-Ireland... Division 1B pacesetters Naas and Malone doubled up with their second victories... read on
16/10/2018 All-Ireland... Navan are the only unbeaten left in Division 2A, moving to the top of... read on
16/10/2018 All-Ireland... Dungannon have climbed into the top four on the back of their Ulster derby... read on
16/10/2018 All-Ireland... Five-try Midleton won their top of the table clash with Bangor in Division... read on
  • 1 Under Construction

Sunday 21st October, 2018
Metro League - Division 1
15:00 Naas vs Clontarf Andrew Cole (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 04th November, 2018
14:30 UCD vs Naas TBC (Pending) Belfield
Sunday 11th November, 2018
14:30 Terenure College RFC vs Naas TBC (Pending) Lakelands Park
Sunday 25th November, 2018
14:30 Naas vs Old Wesley TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
14:00 Naas vs Old Belvedere TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 09th December, 2018
14:00 Lansdowne vs Naas TBC (Pending) Lansdowne Road
Sunday 13th January, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Dublin University TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 27th January, 2019
14:30 Clontarf vs Naas TBC (Pending) Castle Avenue
Sunday 17th February, 2019
15:00 Naas vs UCD TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 02nd November, 2018
Metro League - Division 4
20:00 Naas vs Stillorgan-Rathfarnham TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 16th November, 2018
20:00 Naas vs UCD TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 23rd November, 2018
20:00 Naas vs Old Wesley TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
14:00 Rathdrum vs Naas TBC (Pending) Ivy Leaf Grounds
Friday 07th December, 2018
20:00 Naas vs Malahide TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 11th January, 2019
20:00 UCD vs Naas TBC (Pending) Belfield
Friday 18th January, 2019
20:00 Naas vs St Marys College RFC TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 27th January, 2019
20:00 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham vs Naas TBC (Pending) Three Rock Rovers
Sunday 21st October, 2018
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 3
14:30 Naas vs Clontarf TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 04th November, 2018
14:30 Ashbourne vs Naas TBC (Pending) Milltown House
Sunday 11th November, 2018
14:30 Naas vs Cill Dara TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 25th November, 2018
14:30 Coolmine vs Naas TBC (Pending) Ashbrook
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
14:00 Naas vs Navan TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 09th December, 2018
14:00 Tullamore vs Naas TBC (Pending) Spollenstown
Sunday 20th January, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Wanderers TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 27th January, 2019
14:30 Skerries vs Naas TBC (Pending) Holmpatrick
Sunday 10th February, 2019
15:00 Naas vs Seapoint TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 17th February, 2019
15:00 Bective Rangers vs Naas TBC (Pending) Energia Park (Donnybrook)
view all fixtures here

Saturday 15th September, 2018
Senior League - Division 1B
Naas 33 vs 39 UCD
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Naas 17 vs 20 Terenure College RFC
Saturday 01st September, 2018
St Marys College RFC 25 vs 17 Naas
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Senior Cup Qualifiers
Naas vs Dublin University
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Metro League - Division 1
Naas 22 vs 27 Lansdowne
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Old Belvedere 29 vs 13 Naas
Friday 19th October, 2018
Metro League - Division 4
St Marys College RFC 6 vs 8 Naas
Friday 28th September, 2018
Malahide 21 vs 17 Naas
Sunday 14th October, 2018
JP Fanagan - Premier 2 Playoffs
Naas 22 vs 26 Greystones
Sunday 30th September, 2018
JP Fanagan (U20) Premier 2 Qualifier - Section A
Suttonians vs Naas
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Naas 8 vs 31 Old Belvedere
Tuesday 18th September, 2018
Hosie Cup (J1) - Section A
Clondalkin 15 vs 15 Naas
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Naas 67 vs 8 Portlaoise
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Naas vs North Kildare
view all results here

Saturday 20th October, 2018
All Ireland League 1B 18/19
14:30 Naas vs Banbridge Chris Busby Forenaughts
Saturday 03rd November, 2018
14:30 Naas vs Ballynahinch Forenaughts
Friday 09th November, 2018
20:00 Old Wesley vs Naas Donnybrook
Saturday 24th November, 2018
14:30 Malone vs Naas Gibson Park
Saturday 01st December, 2018
14:30 Naas vs St Marys College Forenaughts
Saturday 08th December, 2018
14:30 City of Armagh vs Naas Palace Grounds
Saturday 15th December, 2018
14:30 Naas vs Old Belvedere Forenaughts
Saturday 19th January, 2019
14:30 Old Belvedere vs Naas Anglesea Road
Saturday 26th January, 2019
14:30 Naas vs City of Armagh Forenaughts
Friday 15th February, 2019
20:00 St Marys College vs Naas Templeville Road
view all fixtures here

view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Ulster Bank AIL