MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
10/10/2017
After suffering their first defeat of the league campaign...
06/10/2017
This meeting of two unbeaten sides in Division 1B of the...
28/09/2017
In previous meetings between these sides in the last 10...
27/09/2017
Naas began their 2017/'18 Ulster Bank AIL Division...
21/09/2017
The Annual Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic held recently at...

IRFU Community News

18/10/2017 Aviva Minis... Aviva are giving two mini rugby teams the chance of a lifetime to play... read on
15/10/2017 Women's All... One point remains the difference between UL Bohemians and Railway Union... read on
13/10/2017 Women's All... The Women's All-Ireland League resumes this weekend, with last season'... read on
13/10/2017 'Your Club,... Clubs are gearing up for the IRFU/Ulster Bank 'Your Club, Your Country... read on
12/10/2017 IRFU And University... The long-term research partnership between the Irish Rugby Football Union... read on
10/10/2017 Ulster Bank... In a compelling match that produced five tries, it was Sean Kearns' 13... read on
10/10/2017 Ulster Bank... There was an avalanche of points in Ulster Bank League Division 2A over... read on
  • 1 Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic 4
  • 1 Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic 1
  • 1 U15s & U18s on the tour to St David's at Easter
  • 1 Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic 3
  • 1 Naas v Trinity 1
    Action from...

Saturday 21st October, 2017
Metro League - Division 2
15:00 Lansdowne vs Naas Andrew Sheehan (Pending) Lansdowne Road
Sunday 05th November, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Clontarf 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 12th November, 2017
14:30 Blackrock College RFC vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Stradbrook
Saturday 18th November, 2017
14:00 Naas vs St Marys College RFC 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 03rd December, 2017
14:00 Old Wesley vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Donnybrook
Sunday 10th December, 2017
14:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 13th January, 2018
14:30 Greystones vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Dr Hickey Park
Sunday 04th February, 2018
15:00 Naas vs Lansdowne 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 17th February, 2018
15:00 Clontarf vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Castle Avenue
Friday 20th October, 2017
Metro League - Division 5
20:00 Naas vs Terenure College RFC Shaun Cunningham (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 03rd November, 2017
20:00 Greystones vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Dr Hickey Park
Friday 10th November, 2017
20:00 Naas vs Clontarf 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 17th November, 2017
20:00 Naas vs Wanderers 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 01st December, 2017
20:00 St Marys College RFC vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Templeville Rd
Sunday 10th December, 2017
14:00 CYM vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Terenure Rd North
Friday 12th January, 2018
20:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 19th January, 2018
20:00 Terenure College RFC vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Lakelands Park
Friday 02nd February, 2018
20:00 Naas vs Greystones 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 16th February, 2018
13:00 Clontarf vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Castle Avenue
Sunday 22nd October, 2017
JP Fanagan - Premier 3
15:00 UCD vs Naas Hugh Early (Pending) Belfield
Sunday 05th November, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Clontarf 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 12th November, 2017
14:30 Boyne vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Shamrock Lodge
Sunday 26th November, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Co Carlow 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 03rd December, 2017
14:00 Galwegians vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Crowley Park-Glenina-Galway
Sunday 21st January, 2018
14:30 Naas vs Tullamore 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 28th January, 2018
14:30 Wanderers vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Lansdowne Road
Sunday 11th February, 2018
15:00 Naas vs Skerries 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 18th February, 2018
15:00 Seapoint vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Kilbogget Park Killiney
Friday 27th October, 2017
Hosie Cup (J1) - Playoffs
20:00 Naas vs Cill Dara Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

Saturday 09th September, 2017
Leinster Senior League - Division 1B
Naas 0 vs 26 Terenure College RFC
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Naas 39 vs 14 Dublin University
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Clontarf 41 vs 19 Naas
Saturday 14th October, 2017
Metro League - Division 2
Naas vs Greystones
Sunday 01st October, 2017
MU Barnhall 25 vs 28 Naas
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Naas 20 vs 12 Old Wesley
Sunday 08th October, 2017
Metro League - Division 5
MU Barnhall 14 vs 31 Naas
Friday 29th September, 2017
Naas 29 vs 15 CYM
Sunday 15th October, 2017
JP Fanagan - Premier 3
Naas 12 vs 7 De La Salle Palmerston
Sunday 24th September, 2017
JP Fanagan Premier 1 & 2 Qualifier - Section C
Old Belvedere 55 vs 5 Naas
Sunday 01st October, 2017
JP Fanagan Premier 2 & 3 Qualifier
Naas 17 vs 20 Dublin University
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Hosie Cup (J1) - Section A
Naas 11 vs 29 Clondalkin
Wednesday 06th September, 2017
Portlaoise 14 vs 22 Naas
Sunday 27th August, 2017
North Kildare 14 vs 28 Naas
view all results here

Saturday 28th October, 2017
Ulster Bank League 1B 17/18
14:30 Naas vs Ballymena Forenaughts
Saturday 04th November, 2017
14:30 Ballynahinch vs Naas Ballymacarn Park
Saturday 11th November, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Shannon Forenaughts
Saturday 25th November, 2017
14:30 Old Belvedere vs Naas Anglesea Road
Saturday 02nd December, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
Saturday 09th December, 2017
14:30 Old Wesley vs Naas Donnybrook
Saturday 06th January, 2018
14:30 Shannon vs Naas Thomond Park
Friday 26th January, 2018
19:30 Naas vs Old Belvedere Forenaughts
Saturday 03rd February, 2018
14:30 Naas vs Ballynahinch Forenaughts
Saturday 17th February, 2018
14:30 Ballymena vs Naas Eaton Park
view all fixtures here

Saturday 30th September, 2017
Ulster Bank League 1B 17/18
Banbridge 42 vs 35 Naas
Saturday 16th September, 2017
Dolphin 20 vs 30 Naas
view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Ulster Bank AIL