MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
26/01/2019
Showing a tremendous never say die attitude, Naas overcome...
20/01/2019
Naas 2nd XV 43 – North Kildare 3Naas 2nd XV booked...
19/01/2019
For drama and excitement it would be hard to beat the finish...
29/12/2018
Naas 39 – Newbridge 16Naas overcame a brave Newbridge...
15/12/2018
Naas faced Old Belvedere last Saturday afternoon, and despite...

IRFU Community News

  • 1 Golf Classic
    Naas RFC Golf...
  • 1 Naas GAA
    Overall Winners...
  • 1 Naas Women
    Gear Presentation...
  • 1 Naas v Buccaneers
    Naas in control...
  • 1 Naas RFC
    Hosie Cup...

Sunday 24th February, 2019
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
12:00 Naas vs Gorey Sam Holt (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup (J2)
15:00 Co Carlow vs Naas Laurence Conroy (Pending) Oak Park
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Metro League - Division 1
15:00 Naas vs Terenure College RFC TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 24th March, 2019
15:00 Old Wesley vs Naas TBC (Pending) Energia Park (Donnybrook)
Friday 01st March, 2019
Metro League - Division 4
20:00 Old Wesley vs Naas TBC (Pending) Energia Park (Donnybrook)
Friday 08th March, 2019
20:00 Naas vs Rathdrum TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 3
15:00 Naas vs North Kildare TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 24th March, 2019
15:00 Naas vs De La Salle Palmerston TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 31st March, 2019
15:00 UCD vs Naas TBC (Pending) Belfield
view all fixtures here

Sunday 20th January, 2019
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
Naas 43 vs 3 North Kildare
Friday 01st February, 2019
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup (J2)
Naas 38 vs 7 Cill Dara
Sunday 17th February, 2019
Metro League - Division 1
Naas 25 vs 31 UCD
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Clontarf 17 vs 26 Naas
Sunday 13th January, 2019
Naas vs Dublin University
Sunday 09th December, 2018
Lansdowne 35 vs 27 Naas
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
Naas 20 vs 16 Old Belvedere
Sunday 25th November, 2018
Naas 10 vs 13 Old Wesley
Sunday 18th November, 2018
Dublin University 13 vs 18 Naas
Sunday 11th November, 2018
Terenure College RFC 17 vs 13 Naas
Sunday 04th November, 2018
UCD 34 vs 31 Naas
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Metro League - Division 4
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 20 vs 17 Naas
Friday 18th January, 2019
Naas 32 vs 10 St Marys College RFC
Friday 11th January, 2019
UCD 9 vs 25 Naas
Friday 14th December, 2018
Naas 42 vs 25 Old Wesley
Friday 07th December, 2018
Naas 3 vs 13 Malahide
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
Rathdrum 34 vs 20 Naas
Friday 16th November, 2018
Naas 43 vs 21 UCD
Friday 02nd November, 2018
Naas 49 vs 0 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Sunday 17th February, 2019
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 3
Bective Rangers 32 vs 28 Naas
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Skerries 29 vs 18 Naas
Sunday 20th January, 2019
Naas 29 vs 22 Wanderers
Sunday 09th December, 2018
Tullamore 35 vs 27 Naas
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
Naas 14 vs 14 Navan
Sunday 25th November, 2018
Coolmine 29 vs 22 Naas
Sunday 11th November, 2018
Naas 25 vs 6 Cill Dara
Sunday 04th November, 2018
Ashbourne 3 vs 34 Naas
Saturday 29th December, 2018
Hosie Cup (J1) Final
Naas 39 vs 16 Newbridge
view all results here

Saturday 23rd February, 2019
All Ireland League 1B 18/19
14:30 Naas vs Malone Shane Kierans Forenaughts
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
14:30 Ballynahinch vs Naas TBC (Pending) Ballymacarn Park
Saturday 09th March, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
14:30 Banbridge vs Naas Rifle Park
Saturday 06th April, 2019
14:30 Ballymena vs Naas Eaton Park
Saturday 13th April, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Buccaneers Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

Friday 15th February, 2019
All Ireland League 1B 18/19
St Marys College 18 vs 11 Naas
Saturday 26th January, 2019
Naas 23 vs 23 City of Armagh
Saturday 19th January, 2019
Old Belvedere 18 vs 20 Naas
Saturday 15th December, 2018
Naas 8 vs 10 Old Belvedere
Saturday 08th December, 2018
City of Armagh 16 vs 11 Naas
Saturday 01st December, 2018
Naas 8 vs 23 St Marys College
Saturday 24th November, 2018
Malone 36 vs 20 Naas
Friday 09th November, 2018
Old Wesley 23 vs 31 Naas
Saturday 03rd November, 2018
Naas 27 vs 14 Ballynahinch
view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Ulster Bank AIL