Staff Contacts

NAMETITLEE-MAIL
Karen Rollo
Executive Officer
executivemanager@netballni.org
Dawn BaxterBookings and Admin Officerbookingsandadmin@netballni.org
Lisa Bowman
Schools Officerschoolsofficer@netballni.org
Leeann McWilliams
Finance Officer
finance@netballni.org
Tom CauserClub and Workforce Officerclubandworkforce@netballni.org
Dan Ryan
Senior Head Coach

Noleen ArmstrongPerformance Pathway Officerperformancepathway@netballni.org
Julie-Anne Cairns
Performance Administration
performanceadmin@netballni.org
Sophie Kennedy
Social Media Intern
media@netballni.org
Lisa RickettClubs and Community Officeractiveclubs@netballni.org
Betty Wilson
Everybody Active 2020 Coach
Ards and North Down council area

Andrea Magee
Everybody Active 2020 Coach
Antrim and Newtownabbey council area

Amy StewartEverybody Active Coach
Belfast City council area