• 1 Ladies Football
  • 1 Newry Tournament
  • 1 Newry Tournament
  • 1 Concentration
  • 1 WCC Vs Vins

Coaching Corner

Camogie Feile 2017
20/04/2017 Camogie Feile this weekend, best of luck to all the girls. Thankyou to their club & Dublin hero&#... read on
18/04/2017 New Pitch 18th April 2017Members... read on
18/04/2017 Juno & the... Draíocht Drama... read on
11/04/2017 Bar Bingo Eyes down watch your... read on

National News

24/04/2017 Canning: Wexford... Joe Canning believes... read on
24/04/2017 Farrell fancies... Cyril Farrell believes... read on
23/04/2017 Michael Ryan... Michael Ryan suggested... read on
23/04/2017 Donoghue challenges... Micheál Donoghue has... read on

Fixtures

Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Two
Raheny vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC St Annes Park
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs O Tooles TBC Cloghran
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Whitehall Colmcille Willie O'Connor Clontarf Road
Wednesday 14th June, 2017
Na Fianna vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC St Mobhi Road
Saturday 17th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Mearnog TBC Cloghran
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
St Patricks (D) vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Donabate
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Annes TBC Cloghran
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
St Marys S vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Saggart
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Erins Isle TBC Cloghran
Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Six
Parnells vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Chanel
Sunday 28th May, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Innisfails TBC Cloghran
Tuesday 30th May, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Brigids David Fitzgerald Cloghran
Tuesday 13th June, 2017
St Vincents vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Pairc Na Uinsionn
Sunday 18th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Fingallians TBC Cloghran
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Crumlin vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Pearse Park
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC Cloghran
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Civil Service Football vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Islandbridge
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Fingal Ravens vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Rolestown
Thursday 25th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Ten
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Sylvesters TBC Cloghran
Sunday 28th May, 2017
St Vincents vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Pairc Na Uinsionn
Thursday 01st June, 2017
Cuala vs Whitehall Colmcille Gerry McGeough Hyde Park
Sunday 18th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Trinity Gaels TBC Cloghran
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Minor Football League Division Two North
Whitehall Colmcille vs Erins Isle Darragh Sheppard Collins Avenue
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Round Towers (L) vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Lusk
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Maurs TBC Collins Avenue
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Minor Football League Division Three North
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Patricks (D) Gary McCormack Collins Avenue
Sunday 07th May, 2017
O Tooles vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Blunden Drive
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Fingal Ravens TBC Collins Avenue
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Naomh Barrog vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Pairc Barrog
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Parnells TBC Collins Avenue
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Minor Football League Division Five North
Liffey Gaels vs Whitehall Colmcille Eamonn O Dowd Liffey Park
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Na Fianna vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Collinstown Lane
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Clontarf TBC Cloghran
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Ballymun Kickhams TBC Cloghran
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Erins Isle vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Finglas
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Minor Hurling League Division Four
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Vincents TBC Collins Avenue
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Lucan Sarsfields vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Arthur Griffith Park
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Cuala TBC Collins Avenue
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Patricks (P) TBC Collins Avenue
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Good Counsel vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Galtymore Road
view all fixtures here

Results

Thursday 20th April, 2017
Senior Football Championship
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 7 vs 1 - 15 St Marys S
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Junior A Football Championship
Man O War 2 - 21 vs 4 - 10 Whitehall Colmcille
Junior D Football Championship
Whitehall Colmcille 3 - 7 vs 1 - 8 Good Counsel
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Kilmacud Crokes 2 - 13 vs 2 - 20 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Five
Skerries Harps 1 - 16 vs 3 - 11 Whitehall Colmcille
Adult Hurling League Division Nine
Scoil Ui Chonaill 4 - 14 vs 0 - 10 Whitehall Colmcille
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Adult Football League Division Two
Whitehall Colmcille 0 - 8 vs 0 - 8 Templeogue Synge Street
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Adult Football League Division Six
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Bank of Ireland
Adult Football League Division Ten
AIB - vs - Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Minor Football League Division Two North
Raheny 4 - 8 vs 1 - 17 Whitehall Colmcille
Minor Football League Division Three North
Whitehall Colmcille 3 - 9 vs 3 - 12 Craobh Chiarain
Minor Football League Division Five North
Whitehall Colmcille 6 - 11 vs 1 - 11 St Oliver Plunketts ER
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Minor Hurling League Division Two North
Erins Isle 3 - 12 vs 1 - 15 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Minor Hurling League Division Four
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 11 vs 7 - 12 Good Counsel
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
St Patricks (P) 1 - 7 vs 5 - 10 Whitehall Colmcille
view all results here

Membership Sign Up

Club Lotto

Club Newsletter


Our sponsors