• 1 Ladies Football
  • 1 Minor Champs 2016
  • 1 Winter Morning
  • 1 Concentration
  • 1 U13 Camogie

Coaching Corner

WCC vs D-Kube
21/03/2019 *** Friday, April 5th ***Whitehall Colmcille is proudly supporting St Aidans CBS - Tanzania Immersion... read on
14/01/2019 Best of luck to Dominican... read on
27/11/2018 Minor Football... Whitehall Colmcille... read on
08/04/2018 Looking for... Your club Whitehall... read on

National News

09/04/2019 Lengthy bans... Carlow manager Turlough... read on
09/04/2019 Murphy rubbishes... Donegal's Michael Murphy... read on
09/04/2019 Darren Hughes... Darren Hughes is set... read on
08/04/2019 Leadership... Cork clubs may have... read on

Fixtures

Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Two
Whitehall Colmcille vs Scoil Ui Chonaill TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Sunday 12th May, 2019
St Marys S vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Saggart
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Castleknock TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Na Fianna vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) St Mobhi Road
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Raheny TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Ballyboughal vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Ballyboughal
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Round Towers (C) TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Saturday 06th July, 2019
Naomh Mearnog vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Portmarnock
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Six
St Peregrines vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Blakestown
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Bank of Ireland TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Sunday 26th May, 2019
St Judes vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Tymon North
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Crumlin vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Pearse Park
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Cuala TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Fingal Ravens vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Rolestown
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division One
Whitehall Colmcille vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Saturday 18th May, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Brigids TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
St Vincents vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Pairc Na Uinsionn
Sunday 16th June, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Ballinteer St Johns TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Saturday 29th June, 2019
Lucan Sarsfields vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) 12th Lock
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Cuala TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Five
Whitehall Colmcille vs Realt Dearg TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
Lucan Sarsfields vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Arthur Griffith Park
Sunday 16th June, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Vincents TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Ballyboden St Endas vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Ballycullen
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
St Peregrines vs Whitehall Colmcille Peter Smyth (Pending) Blakestown
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Fingallians vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Lawless Park
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Ballinteer St Johns TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Sunday 16th June, 2019
Thomas Davis vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Mearnog TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Thursday 04th July, 2019
Erin Go Bragh vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) St Catherines Park
Sunday 05th May, 2019
Minor Football League Division Two
Whitehall Colmcille vs Thomas Ashe Gareth Walsh (Pending) Collins Avenue
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Fingallians vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Balheary
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Minor Hurling League Division Two
Na Fianna vs Whitehall Colmcille Jason Buckley (Pending) St Mobhi Road
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Brigids TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Naomh Mearnog vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Portmarnock
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Sunday 14th July, 2019
Naomh Olaf vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille vs Round Towers (C) TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
view all fixtures here

Results

Friday 19th April, 2019
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 4
Whitehall Colmcille 2 - 17 vs 2 - 18 Ballyboden St Endas
Saturday 06th April, 2019
Setanta 0 - 9 vs 2 - 22 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 1
Crumlin 0 - 9 vs 1 - 16 Whitehall Colmcille
Junior D Hurling Championship Group 1
Na Fianna 4 - 14 vs 1 - 5 Whitehall Colmcille
Junior F Hurling Championship Group 2
Good Counsel / Liffey Gaels - vs - Whitehall Colmcille
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Senior 2 Football Championship Group 3
Whitehall Colmcille 0 - 14 vs 1 - 14 Round Towers Lusk
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille 2 - 13 vs 1 - 13 Naomh Olaf
Junior 1 All County Football Championship Group 4
Whitehall Colmcille 0 - 12 vs 0 - 7 Skerries Harps
Junior 3 All County Football Championship Group 4
Whitehall Colmcille 4 - 10 vs 1 - 6 Ballyboden St Endas
Junior 5 All County Football Championship Group 3
Kilmacud Crokes 2 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Adult Football League Division Two
Naomh Olaf 2 - 13 vs 2 - 13 Whitehall Colmcille
Adult Football League Division Six
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 6 vs 4 - 14 Fingallians
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Minor Football League Division Two
Naomh Mearnog 1 - 8 vs 0 - 8 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille 3 - 14 vs 2 - 13 St Patricks (D)
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Minor Football League Division Five North
Whitehall Colmcille 9 - 11 vs 2 - 4 Na Fianna
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille 0 - 11 vs 3 - 11 Fingallians
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Minor Hurling League Division Two
Clontarf 2 - 13 vs 0 - 6 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Whitehall Colmcille 2 - 9 vs 4 - 19 St Sylvesters
view all results here

Membership Sign Up

Club Lotto

Club Newsletter


Our sponsors