• 1 Ladies Football
  • 1 WCC Vs Vins
  • 1 The Ladies
  • 1 Minor Champs 2016
  • 1 Winter Morning

Coaching Corner

Summer Camps 2017
27/04/2017 Firstly thank you to everyone that attended this years Easter Camp. I hope that everyone that took part... read on
25/04/2017 LIP SYCH LEGENDS... 25/4/17We are delighted... read on
25/04/2017 KIDS BINGO Kids Bingo in the Club... read on
25/04/2017 Herald Club... Best of luck to Tony... read on

National News

30/04/2017 Leinster SHC... All four teams will... read on
30/04/2017 Cork produce... Cork were singing in... read on
30/04/2017 Rochford the... Captain Fiona Rochford... read on
30/04/2017 Longford's... Longford's deadly Sarah... read on

Fixtures

Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Two
Raheny vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) St Annes Park
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs O Tooles TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Whitehall Colmcille Willie O'Connor (Pending) Clontarf Road
Wednesday 14th June, 2017
Na Fianna vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) St Mobhi Road
Saturday 17th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Mearnog TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
St Patricks (D) vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Donabate
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Annes TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
St Marys S vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Saggart
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Erins Isle TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Six
Parnells vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Chanel
Sunday 28th May, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Innisfails TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Tuesday 30th May, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Brigids David Fitzgerald (Pending) Cloghran
Tuesday 13th June, 2017
St Vincents vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Pairc Na Uinsionn
Sunday 18th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Fingallians TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Crumlin vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Pearse Park
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Civil Service Football vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Islandbridge
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Fingal Ravens vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Rolestown
Thursday 25th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Ten
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Sylvesters TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Sunday 28th May, 2017
St Vincents vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Pairc Na Uinsionn
Thursday 01st June, 2017
Cuala vs Whitehall Colmcille Gerry McGeough (Pending) Hyde Park
Sunday 18th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Trinity Gaels TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Thursday 29th June, 2017
St Marks vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) McGee Park
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Cabinteely TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Thursday 13th July, 2017
St Brigids vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Russell Park
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Minor Football League Division Two North
Round Towers (L) vs Whitehall Colmcille Maurice Mulcahy (Pending) Lusk
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Maurs TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Minor Football League Division Three North
O Tooles vs Whitehall Colmcille Laurence Kelly (Pending) Blunden Drive
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Fingal Ravens TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Naomh Barrog vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Parnells TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Minor Football League Division Five North
Na Fianna vs Whitehall Colmcille Robert Carthy (Pending) Collinstown Lane
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Clontarf TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Ballymun Kickhams TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Erins Isle vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Finglas
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Minor Hurling League Division Four
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Vincents TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Lucan Sarsfields vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Arthur Griffith Park
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs Cuala TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Patricks (P) TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Good Counsel vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Galtymore Road
view all fixtures here

Results

Thursday 20th April, 2017
Senior Football Championship
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 7 vs 1 - 15 St Marys S
Saturday 29th April, 2017
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
Raheny 2 - 13 vs 5 - 12 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 1
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 9 vs 2 - 11 Craobh Chiarain
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Junior A Football Championship
Man O War 2 - 21 vs 4 - 10 Whitehall Colmcille
Junior D Football Championship
Whitehall Colmcille 3 - 7 vs 1 - 8 Good Counsel
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Kilmacud Crokes 2 - 13 vs 2 - 20 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Five
Skerries Harps 1 - 16 vs 3 - 11 Whitehall Colmcille
Adult Hurling League Division Nine
Scoil Ui Chonaill 4 - 14 vs 0 - 10 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Adult Football League Division Six
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Bank of Ireland
Adult Football League Division Ten
AIB - vs - Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Minor Football League Division Two North
Whitehall Colmcille 2 - 15 vs 1 - 9 Erins Isle
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Raheny 4 - 8 vs 1 - 17 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Minor Football League Division Three North
Whitehall Colmcille 0 - 0 vs 0 - 1 St Patricks (D)
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille 3 - 9 vs 3 - 12 Craobh Chiarain
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Minor Football League Division Five North
Liffey Gaels 3 - 10 vs 3 - 13 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille 6 - 11 vs 1 - 11 St Oliver Plunketts ER
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Minor Hurling League Division Two North
Whitehall Colmcille 3 - 21 vs 1 - 13 Craobh Chiarain
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Erins Isle 3 - 12 vs 1 - 15 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Minor Hurling League Division Four
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 11 vs 7 - 12 Good Counsel
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
St Patricks (P) 1 - 7 vs 5 - 10 Whitehall Colmcille
view all results here

Membership Sign Up

Club Lotto

Club Newsletter


Our sponsors