• 1 Newry Tournament
  • 1 WCC Vs Vins
  • 1 Winter Morning
  • 1 Concentration
  • 1 U13 Camogie

Coaching Corner

Herald Club Notes 19th June, 2018...
18/06/2018 Best of luck to the Dubs next Sunday in Leinster Senior Football Final vs Laois. Registration... read on
18/06/2018 Summer Camps... Register now for action... read on
01/06/2018 P J Troy 2018... PJ TROY 2018 A... read on
29/05/2018 ITS TIME FOR... Football & Hurling... read on

National News

19/06/2018 Fermanagh benefiting... The addition of my former... read on
19/06/2018 Derek McGrath... Derek McGrath says the... read on
19/06/2018 'It's a possibility... Dublin say a call will... read on
19/06/2018 McGrath went... Waterford's Pauric Mahony... read on

Fixtures

Saturday 30th June, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Olaf Jason Buckley (Pending) Collins Avenue
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Erins Isle vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Finglas
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Parnells vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Chanel
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Raheny TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Ballinteer St Johns vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Marley Park
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Five
Clanna Gael-Fontenoy vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Sean Moore Park
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Good Counsel TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Tuesday 24th July, 2018
Lucan Sarsfields vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Arthur Griffith Park
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Na Fianna TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Sunday 02nd September, 2018
Ballinteer St Johns vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Marley Park
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Peregrines Ian Kavanagh (Pending) Cloghran
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Two
Raheny vs Whitehall Colmcille Dermot Deasy (Pending) St Annes Park
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Ballyboughal TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Round Towers (C) vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Monastery Road
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Mearnog TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Saturday 28th July, 2018
St Annes vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Bohernabreena
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Clontarf TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
Saturday 18th August, 2018
St Patricks (P) vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Glenauline Park
Saturday 25th August, 2018
O Tooles vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Blunden Drive
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Six
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Mearnog Jim Hussey (Pending) Cloghran
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Civil Service Football vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Islandbridge
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Craobh Chiarain TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Innisfails vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Balgriffin
Sunday 29th July, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
Bank of Ireland vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Ringsend Park
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Fingallians TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Thomas Davis vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Ten
St Brendans vs Whitehall Colmcille Paul Curtis (Pending) Grangegorman
Thursday 05th July, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Olaf TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Sunday 15th July, 2018
St Josephs OCB vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Fairview Park
Thursday 19th July, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Na Fianna TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Sunday 29th July, 2018
St Patricks (P) vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Glenauline Park
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Fingallians TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Trinity Gaels vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Drumnigh
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Cuala vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Hyde Park
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Minor Hurling League Division One
Whitehall Colmcille vs Na Fianna Donal Ryan (Pending) Cloghran
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
St Judes vs Whitehall Colmcille Tony Lambe (Pending) Tymon North
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Vincents TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Cuala vs Whitehall Colmcille Dave O Donovan (Pending) Shanganagh Park
view all fixtures here

Results

Saturday 16th June, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 17 vs 3 - 18 Setanta
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Scoil Ui Chonaill 2 - 9 vs 4 - 22 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 17th June, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Five
Whitehall Colmcille 3 - 11 vs 5 - 13 Skerries Harps
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Realt Dearg 3 - 11 vs 3 - 11 Whitehall Colmcille
Monday 18th June, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
St Sylvesters 4 - 17 vs 2 - 3 Whitehall Colmcille
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Thomas Davis 4 - 28 vs 1 - 3 Whitehall Colmcille
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Two
Whitehall Colmcille 6 - 11 vs 2 - 11 Na Fianna
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Fingallians 3 - 8 vs 1 - 8 Whitehall Colmcille
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille 2 - 19 vs 0 - 18 St Marys S
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Six
Na Gaeil Oga 4 - 17 vs 0 - 8 Whitehall Colmcille
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 11 vs 1 - 12 St Judes
Thursday 14th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Ten
Whitehall Colmcille 4 - 8 vs 3 - 20 St Brigids
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Naomh Barrog 0 - 15 vs 0 - 8 Whitehall Colmcille
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille - vs - St Marks
Thursday 14th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
Whitehall Colmcille - vs - Fingal Ravens
Thursday 07th June, 2018
O Dwyers 2 - 7 vs 2 - 9 Whitehall Colmcille
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille - vs - Garristown
view all results here

Membership Sign Up

Club Lotto

Club Newsletter


Our sponsors