EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 Cul Camp 2018
  • 1
  • 1 Under 6&7's
  • 1 Cul Camp 2018

LATEST NEWS

FIXTURES
18/10/2018
East Cork Junior B  Final ChampionshipWatergrasshill V CloyneDate: Saturday 20th OctoberVenue:...
read on


WEEKLY RESULTS
03/09/2018
East Cork Hurling Junior B Semi FinalFull time result:Watergrasshill 1-16Midleton 1-10East Cork Junior...
read on




LATEST FIXTURES

Monday 29th October, 2018
Junior B Inter-Div Hurling Championship
00:00 Mallow vs Watergrasshill TBC Pairc Ui Rinn
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 13th October, 2018
Junior B Inter-Div Hurling Championship
Douglas 1 - 13 vs 3 - 9 Watergrasshill
Sunday 07th October, 2018
Douglas 2 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Watergrasshill
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Blarney 1 - 7 vs 2 - 17 Watergrasshill
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Fermoy 1 - 16 vs 0 - 17 Watergrasshill
Friday 31st August, 2018
Blarney 1 - 12 vs 1 - 14 Watergrasshill
Monday 27th August, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
Blarney - vs - Watergrasshill
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Watergrasshill 1 - 12 vs 2 - 14 Castlelyons
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Watergrasshill 0 - 20 vs 3 - 21 Ballinhassig
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Junior B Hurling League Group 3
Blarney 0 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Watergrasshill
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Watergrasshill 2 - 16 vs 0 - 14 O Donovan Rossa
Friday 29th June, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 1 - 15 vs 0 - 19 Kilworth
Friday 01st June, 2018
Fermoy 1 - 14 vs 1 - 10 Watergrasshill
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Watergrasshill 1 - 6 vs 0 - 17 Cloyne
view all results here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD