Connect With Us

Waterford Junior Football Team named 2017-05-26 21:45:00

The Waterford Junior Football Team to face Cork tomorrow evening in Fraher Field is named! Throw in at 5pm. 


1. Kevin Dwane (Ballinacourty)
2. Conor McCarthy (Ballinacourty)
3. Ronan Cahill (Rathgormack)
4. Darach O'Cathasaigh (An Rinn)
5. Conor Phelan (Brickey Rangers)
6. Oran Keevers (De La Salle)
7. Darren Guiry (The Nire)
8. James O'Mahony (Ballinacourty)
9. David Gartland (Ardmore)
10. Cillian O'Keeffe (Clashmore / Kinsalebeg)
11. Conor McGrath (Brickey Rangers)
12. Shane Ó Ceallaigh (An Rinn)
13. Brad Carroll (Gaultier)
14. Shane Walsh (The Nire)
15. Paul O'Connor (Clashmore / Kinsalebeg)

Best of luck to Tom Flynn and all his panel and backroom team! #Support #DeiseAbú

OFFICIAL sponsors