Connect With Us

Waterford Senior Hurling Team v Carlow named tonight   14/02/2019

The Waterford Senior Hurling Team to face Carlow this Saturday night in Fraher Field at 7pm has been announced...

  1. Billy Nolan (Roanmore)
  2. Shane McNulty (De la Salle)
  3. Conor Prunty (Abbeyside)
  4. Noel Connors (Passage) - Captain
  5. Jordan Henley (Tallow)
  6. Michael Walsh (Stradbally)
  7. Austin Gleeson (Mount Sion)
  8. Jamie Barron (Fourmilewater)
  9. Colin Dunford (Colligan)
  10. Jack Prendergast (Lismore)
  11. Mikey Kearney (Ballyduff Upper)
  12. DJ Foran (Portlaw)
  13. Thomas Ryan (Tallow)
  14. Stephen Bennett (Ballysaggart)
  15. Shane Bennett (Ballysaggart)

Best of Luck to Paraic Fanning, his management team and all the panel!

Don’t forget to pre purchase your tickets to save and beat the queues!


OFFICIAL sponsors