OFFICIAL WATERFORD GAA WEBSITE

Connect With Us

Adult Club Contacts 2020

Waterford GAA Club Directory 2020
PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Abbeyside / BallinacourtyDún Na Mainstreach / Baile Na Cúirte
Cathaoirleach:Neil Moore087-9119445neil.moore.7@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Jonathan O'Donovan087-9952738secretary.abbeysideballinacourty.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Pakie Hurney087-7936570pakiehurney@hotmail.com 




ArdmoreDeughlan Naofa

Cathaoirleach:Nick Keating086-4185266chairperson.ardmore.waterford@gaa.ie 
Rúnaí:Nora Fitzgerald087-6592573secretary.ardmore.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Nora Fitzgerald087-6592573secretary.ardmore.waterford@gaa.ie




BallinameelaBaile Na Miolach

Cathaoirleach:James Maher
087-2962843

Rúnaí:Shane McGovern087-7843824secretary.ballinameela.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Cian Culloo
087-7698748





Ballyduff LowerBaile Uí Dhuibh

Cathaoirleach:John O'Leary087-2154519
Rúnaí:Philip Hoban087-2437435secretary.ballydufflower.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:David Power087-1222627treasurer.ballydufflower.waterford@gaa.ie




Ballyduff UpperAn Baile Dubh

Cathaoirleach:John Barry087-1244908
Rúnaí:Olive Feeney086-1988728secretary.ballyduffupper.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Pat Flynn058-60358




BallygunnerBaile Mhic Gonair

Cathaoirleach:Gerry Cullinan087-6835830
Rúnaí:Eddie Flynn087-9473272secretary.ballygunner.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Liam Murphy086-8500398Liam.murphy@welfare.ie




BallysaggartBaile Na Saggart

Cathaoirleach:Seamus Kearney087-2719730seamuskearney007@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:
Chris O'Gorman
086-1744380secretary.ballysaggart.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:







Brickey RangersRodaithe Na Brice

Cathaoirleach:Matthew McCarthy086-2725867matthewmcc54@yahoo.ie
Rúnaí:Olan Casey
087-8873514
secretary.brickeyrangers.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Mary McGrath085-8000734mairenicraith@hotmail.com




BunmahonBun Machan

Cathaoirleach:David Power

daviepower26@gmail.com
Rúnaí:Pat Wall
087-2564274
secretary.bonmahon.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Michael Mullarkey087-9069379




ButlerstownBaile An Bhuitleirigh

Cathaoirleach:Kieran Cheasty086-8206573chairman.butlerstown.waterford@gaa.ie 
Rúnaí:John Kelly087-6837189secretary.butlerstown.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Jack Cusack086-0657581jackcusack1@yahoo.ie




Cappoquin / AffaneCeapach Chuinn / Ath Mheadan
Cathaoirleach:Richard Scanlan086-8069338service@dairytech.ie 
Rúnaí:James Lacey087-6767930Secretary.cappoquin.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Maurice Cahillane087-0525702Maurice_cahillane@hotmail.com 




Clashmore / KinsalebegAn Chlais Mhor / Ceann tSaile Beag
Cathaoirleach:Declan Hickey087-6529320chairman.clashmore.waterford@gaa.ie
Rúnaí:Eric O'Connor
086-1066881
secretary.clashmore.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Mary O'Halloran085-7237948treasurer.clashmore.waterford@gaa.ie




CloneaCluain Fhia

Cathaoirleach:Pat Hunt087-2586586chairperson.clonea.waterford@gaa.ie
Rúnaí:Ned Fogerty086-3760008secretary.clonea.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Kevin O'Mahony087-6110276




Colligan / EmmetsCuilleagain / Na hEmmetigh
Cathaoirleach:Gerry Quinlan087-6063601patsycoffey@gmail.com 
Rúnaí:Kevin Casey087-2814712secretary.colligan.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Una Maher087-6988702




De La SalleDe La Salle

Cathaoirleach:Seamus Quirke087-2171333seamusquirke0@gmail.com 
Rúnaí:Eoin Casey087-1204232secretary.delasalle.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Tom O'Leary087-26035931bunkerhill@eircom.net 




DungarvanDun Garbhán

Cathaoirleach:David Kiely086-2525663mdkiely200@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Tony Ryan087-7657805secretary.dungarvan.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Keeley Hallahan087-6918040keeleygallagher8@hotmail.com 




DunhillDún Áill

Cathaoirleach:Michael Murphy
085-7279933  

Rúnaí:Niall Dunphy
087-6323041
Secretary.dunhill.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Eamon Murphy





Erins OwnRogha Eireann

Cathaoirleach:Kevin Foley087-2981877Kevinfoley85@gmail.com 
Rúnaí:Jonathan Downey086-8892840secretary.erinsown.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Josephine Robinson085-7300512Josephine.robinson@ie.pwc.com 




FenorFionnúir

Cathaoirleach:Kevin Burns086-3365024kevinburnsfenor@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Jamie O'Keeffe086-3097109secretary.fenor.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Michael O'Brien083-3344988mickobrien99@gmail.com




FerrybankPort Mhór

Cathaoirleach:Nicky Heffernan

nicky.heffernan@waterford-news.com
Rúnaí:Pat O'Meara

pomeara@live.ie
Cisteoir:Declan O'Meara

domdeisedraw@eircom.net




FourmilewaterCaislean Cuanach

Cathaoirleach:Ronan Ryan
087-6084788
ronanry@hotmail.com 
Rúnaí:Jim Fenton087-3829639secretary.fourmilewater.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Míchéal O Drisleain
087-7938709
odrisleain@gmail.com




GaultierGall Tír

Cathaoirleach:Richard Finnegan086-7925564chairperson.gaultier.waterford@gaa.ie 
Rúnaí:Robin Croke087-1277132secretary.gaultier.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Barry Murphy087-2640895barrym101@gmail.com 




GeraldinesNa Gearltaigh

Cathaoirleach:David Cullinane087-9676665d.cull@hotmail.com 
Rúnaí:Donnacha Tobin086-8533098secretary.geraldines.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Declan Sheridan087-2128366dfrsmj@gmail.com




John MitchelsSean Mistéal

Cathaoirleach:Nicky Wall086-2633247
Rúnaí:Paddy O'Sullivan087-6100971paddyosul@yahoo.co.uk




KilgobnetCill Gobnait

Cathaoirleach:Matty Fahey

Rúnaí:Catherine Hickey
083-3327182  
secretary.kilgobinet.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Mick Dunford087-4123563




KillAn Chill

Cathaoirleach:Niall Murphy087-6174343chairperson.kill.waterford@gaa.ie
Rúnaí:Dee Houlihan
087-1422788  
secretary.kill.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Kate Aherne087-2527344




KilmacthomasChill Mhic Thomasín

Cathaoirleach:Michael Hallihan087-4176093
Rúnaí:Niall Cronin087-1309194Secretary.kilmacthomas.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Catherine Sutton087-6893959




KilrossantyCill Rosanta

Cathaoirleach:Kenny Houlihan087-7907708Kennyhoulihan88.mh@gmail.com
Rúnaí:Jason Dee
087-7836731
secretary.kilrossanty.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Liam Brazil087-2119203Cllrlbrazil@waterfordcoco.ie  




LismoreLios Mhór

Cathaoirleach:Colin Kearney087-1436184
Rúnaí:Maria Prendergast086-3388503secretary.lismore.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Joe Pollard085-1770247




Melleray / Glen RoversCnoc Mellerí / Fanaithe na Gleanna
Cathaoirleach:Pa Lyons086-8214284
Rúnaí:Sharon Power086-4039270secretary.mtmelleray.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Michael Rawlins087-9004063




ModeligoMá Dheilge


Cathaoirleach:Kenneth Reddy087-9186043chairperson.modeligo.waterford@gaa.ie 
Rúnaí:Brian McCarthy087-1258839secretary.modeligo.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Aidan Moher086-8077867treasurer.modeligo.waterford@gaa.ie 




Mount SionCnoc Sion

Cathaoirleach:Seamie Cleere
087-7766488
seamus.cleere@gmail.com
Rúnaí:Bernard Brannigan087-9090588secretary.mtsion.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Tom Power087-9161382tpower4859@gmail.com 




Naomh PólNaomh Pól

Cathaoirleach:Derek Ryan087-9011260derekbenryan@yahoo.ie 
Rúnaí:Sean Reinhardt087-2940870Secretary.naomhpol.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Patsy Halloran087-2105166




Newtown/BallydurnAn Baile Nua / Baile Ui Dhiorain
Cathaoirleach:Jimmy Dunphy087-6451782
Rúnaí:Nora Flynn087-9790651secretary.newtown.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Aidan Walsh087-6858208




Old ParishAn Shean Phobal

Cathaoirleach:Michael Hogan086-8238313mhogangaa@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Brian Barry087-4114159secretary.oldparish.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Tomas O'hÓgain058-46249tomh62873@gmail.com    




PassageAn Pasaiste

Cathaoirleach:Michael Murphy083-1070008michael.murphy@bausch.com
Rúnaí:Martin Murphy087-7988374secretary.passage.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Owen Lynch087-9417104owenlynch3@gmail.com 




PortlawPort Cladach

Cathaoirleach:Paudie Coffey087-2874015paudiecoffey@gmail.com
Rúnaí:Alan Ronayne087-2199313secretary.portlaw.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:John Lacey087-6653520john.lacey@goldcrop.ie




RathgormackRath Óg Cormaic

Cathaoirleach:Tom Hassett085-1741486
Rúnaí:Shane Gough087-6544818secretary.rathgormack.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:John Kirwan087-9413153




An Rinn
Rinn Ua gCuanach

Cathaoirleach:Tomás MacCraith087-2218330Chairperson.anrinn.waterford@gaa.ie
Rúnaí:Catherine Uí Dhunaigh087-1375518Secretary.anrinn.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Vincent O'Floinn087-2416514Treasurer.anrinn.waterford@gaa.ie




RoanmoreRuan Mhór

Cathaoirleach:John Ryan087-2792604johnryan@dfl.ie 
Rúnaí:Keith Kennedy087-2587137secretary.roanmore.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Liam Ryan087-66658141971liamryan@gmail.com




ShamrocksNa Seamroga

Cathaoirleach:Eamon Lonergan
087-2305084
eamonn@knockanorecheese.com    
Rúnaí:Padraig Tobin087-6549201secretary.shamrocks.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Thomas Baldwin086-3220932
thomas@baldwinsicecream.com




Sliabh gCua / St. MarysSliabh gCua / St. Marys

Cathaoirleach:J P Fitzpatrick086-1909980jp.fitzpatrick@bsci.com
Rúnaí:Paul Ahearne087-9174648secretary.stmarys.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Kay Ware087-6698339kayware@live.ie 




St. MolleransNaomh Maolerain

Cathaoirleach:Dermot Moore086-9470728dermotpmoore@gmail.com 
Rúnaí:Sean Reade083-1710948secretary.stmollerans.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Gillian Power086-3430794gillian.power@hotmail.com




St. SavioursNaomh Slanatheoir

Cathaoirleach:Mark Corcoran086-2203112ruthmcorcoran@eircom.net
Rúnaí:Noel Reidy087-9715037secretary.stsaviours.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Tony Higgins086-3834918tony.higgins@honey.com




StradballyAn tSraidbhaile

Cathaoirleach:Tom Cunningham087-6785250tomfcun@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Edel Curran087-2753374secretary.stradbally.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:George Walsh086-0416924georgewalsh2017@gmail.com




TallowTulach An Iarainn

Cathaoirleach:Terence McSweeney
087-7578829 termcsweeney@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Lindsay Murphy087-6391434Secretary.tallow.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:






The NireAn Uidhir

Cathaoirleach:Tom Reynolds087-7918513tomreynoldsmayo@yahoo.com
Rúnaí:Thomas Guiry087-2202933Secretary.thenire.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Orla O'Ryan087-2701944orlaoryan@yahoo.com




Tourin / BallinwillinAn Tourin / Baile Ui Mhuillin
Cathaoirleach:Cathal Wilkinson086-8904507
Rúnaí:Alan Barry087-1258610secretary.tourin.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Niall Leahy087-7533179




TramoreMicheal Mac Craith

Cathaoirleach:Ruairi Connor087-2312519ruairi.connor@rexham.com
Rúnaí:Barry Connor086-8219401secretary.tramore.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Ray Finnegan087-8111745Ray.Finnegan@teva.ie


OFFICIAL sponsors