OFFICIAL WATERFORD GAA WEBSITE

Connect With Us

Wednesday 10th January, 2018
Corn Thomais Mhic Choilm (18.5 B H) KO
CBS Dungarvan 2 - 9 vs 2 - 16 Árdscoil Uí Urmaltaigh Bandon
Corn Risteard Ui Mhathuna (18.5 C H) KO
Carrick CBS Secondary 0 - 15 vs 1 - 15 St Augustines
Saturday 23rd December, 2017
East u21 Hurling
Ballygunner/Baile Gunnair 1 - 12 vs 0 - 16 De La Salle
Thursday 21st December, 2017
The Morrissey Family Western Under 21 (B) Hurling Championship
Ballyduff Upper 1 - 6 vs 1 - 8 Comeragh Gaels

Latest FIXTURES

Wednesday 17th January, 2018
Corn Sheain Ui Mhurchu (18.5 C F)
11:00 St Augustines vs St Declans Kilmacthomas
18.5 E Football
12:00 Meánscoil San Nioclás Rinn vs killorglin Community College
Thursday 18th January, 2018
Corn Sheamais MHic Ghabhann (15 C H) KO
12:30 CBS Tramore vs Glanmire Community College
Corn Chaoimhin Ui Mhearain (15 D H) KO
12:00 St Pauls Community College Waterford vs Colaiste Dun Iascaigh
Friday 19th January, 2018
Corn Sheamais MHic Ghabhann (15 C H) KO
12:30 Coláiste An Chroí Naofa vs St Declans Kilmacthomas
Sunday 21st January, 2018
AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Junior Club Championship
14:00 Ardmore vs Setanta
Monday 22nd January, 2018
Corn Sheamais MHic Ghabhann (15 C H) KO
12:30 St. Anne's Community College Killaloe vs St Augustines
Wednesday 24th January, 2018
Corn Roibeard Ui Bhuachalla (South) 16.5 C F
12:30 Carrigaline Community School vs St Declans Kilmacthomas
12:30 CBS Tramore vs Coláiste treasa Kanturk
12:30 Winner of Round 1 vs De La Salle College Waterford
16.5 E football
12:30 Waterpark College Waterford vs Meánscoil San Nioclás Rinn
Thursday 25th January, 2018
Electric Ireland HE GAA Fitzgibbon Cup Group B
19:00 Dublin Institute of Technology vs Waterford Institute of Technology
Tuesday 30th January, 2018
Electric Ireland HE GAA Trench Cup
14:00 Waterford Institute of Technology vs University of Ulster Coleraine
Wednesday 31st January, 2018
Corn Roibeard Ui Bhuachalla (South) 16.5 C F
12:30 SN Baile An Mhuirne vs St Augustines
16.5 E football
12:30 Coláiste Mhicil Sexton St Limerick vs St Pauls Community College Waterford
Thursday 01st February, 2018
Electric Ireland HE GAA Fitzgibbon Cup Group B
19:00 Waterford Institute of Technology vs University of Limerick
Wednesday 07th February, 2018
Corn Reamainn Ui hOgain (15 B H) KO
12:30 CBS Sidney Hill Road vs CBS Dungarvan
15 E Hurling
12:30 Meánscoil San Nioclás Rinn vs St. Patricks Comprehensive School Shannon
12:30 Mount Sion CBS Post Primary vs Mercy Mounthawk

OFFICIAL sponsors