Latest News

Mini Leagues 2016
29/04/2016
Join in the fun of a 7-a-side Gaelic football tournament in Cumann Naomh Peregrine from 14th – 19th...
read on


LOTTO RESULTS
10/04/2016
8,12,19,22 .No Winner Next  weeksJackpot €3,200
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 07th May, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 1
18:15 St Peregrines vs Raheny Michael Moylan Blakestown
Wednesday 01st June, 2016
19:15 Commercials vs St Peregrines TBC Rathcoole
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Junior A Football Championship
11:00 St Peregrines vs Na Fianna George McAllisteer Blakestown
Junior D Football Championship
15:00 St Peregrines vs Round Towers (L) Jason Murray Blakestown
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Junior F Hurling Championship Group 3
15:00 St Peregrines vs Whitehall Colmcille Luke Lacey Blakestown
Thursday 02nd June, 2016
19:30 Fingallians vs St Peregrines TBC Lawless Park
Wednesday 25th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
19:30 St Peregrines vs Ballymun Kickhams TBC Blakestown
Saturday 28th May, 2016
18:30 St Sylvesters vs St Peregrines TBC Broomfield
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 5
19:30 Round Towers (C) vs St Peregrines TBC Community Centre
Sunday 29th May, 2016
11:00 St Peregrines vs Templeogue Synge Street TBC Blakestown
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
19:30 Ballyboughal vs St Peregrines TBC Ballyboughal
Sunday 29th May, 2016
11:00 St Peregrines vs Geraldine P. Moran TBC Hartstown
Thursday 26th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 11 North
19:30 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs St Peregrines TBC Clontarf Road
Sunday 29th May, 2016
15:00 St Peregrines vs Erins Isle TBC Hartstown
Wednesday 18th May, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 3
19:15 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs St Peregrines TBC Clontarf Road
Saturday 21st May, 2016
18:30 St Peregrines vs Naomh Barrog TBC Blakestown
Thursday 19th May, 2016
Adult Hurling league Division 9
19:15 St Peregrines vs St Josephs OCB TBC Hartstown
Sunday 22nd May, 2016
15:00 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs St Peregrines TBC Clontarf Road
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Minor Football League Division 3
11:00 St Peregrines vs Ballyboden St Endas Aaron Byrne Blakestown
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Minor Hurling League Division 4
11:00 St Peregrines vs Whitehall Colmcille Sean McCarthy Blakestown
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Friday 29th April, 2016
Senior Football Championship
Ballinteer St Johns 2 - 13 vs 0 - 8 St Peregrines
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 1
Scoil Ui Chonaill 0 - 13 vs 0 - 13 St Peregrines
Tuesday 26th April, 2016
Junior A Football Championship
Garristown 1 - 5 vs 1 - 18 St Peregrines
Thursday 28th April, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 12 vs 0 - 7 St Peregrines
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Junior F Hurling Championship Group 3
Na Fianna 1 - 13 vs 0 - 8 St Peregrines
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Ballyboughal 4 - 11 vs 1 - 9 St Peregrines
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 5
Cuala 1 - 11 vs 2 - 6 St Peregrines
Adult Football League Division 8
Kilmacud Crokes 2 - 9 vs 0 - 8 St Peregrines
Adult Football League Division 11 North
St Peregrines 0 - 2 vs 10 - 19 St Margarets
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 3
St Peregrines 0 - 21 vs 2 - 14 Round Towers (C)
Sunday 10th April, 2016
Adult Hurling league Division 9
Realt Dearg 2 - 5 vs 3 - 18 St Peregrines
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Minor Football League Division 3
Kilmacud Crokes 4 - 12 vs 3 - 12 St Peregrines
Sunday 10th April, 2016
St Peregrines 4 - 11 vs 4 - 7 St Annes
Sunday 01st May, 2016
Minor Hurling League Division 4
Kilmacud Crokes 3 - 12 vs 1 - 7 St Peregrines
Sunday 17th April, 2016
St Peregrines 4 - 12 vs 3 - 17 Commercials
view all results here

National News

Conroy a casualty in Rochford's...
01/01/1970 A little over three weeks away from their opening Connacht SFC encounter the Irish Independent is reporting... read on
05/05/2016 GAA Digest:... The Kerry hurling team... read on
05/05/2016 Academic questions... A leading Irish lecturer... read on
05/05/2016 Cummins: Dé... Brendan Cummins doesn... read on
05/05/2016 Dyas and Murnin... Armagh will have to... read on
04/05/2016 Brian Carroll... Former Offaly captain... read on
04/05/2016 Jim Gavin looking... Dublin manager Jim Gavin... read on

Player Profile

Colm Foley

Upcoming Events