PLAYER PROFILES

Ger Coughlan

LATEST TWEETS

  • 1 Dub Stars 2016
  • 1 Junior Championship 2016
  • 1 Junior Championship 2016
  • 1 Ladies Championship final
  • 1 Boys Feile Team 2017

LATEST NEWS

St Monica's Summer Camp 2017
26/04/2017
St Monica's Summer Camp 2017St Monica's Summer Camp will take place from July 31st to August...
read on


Weekly notes 18th April
18/04/2017
St Monica's GAA Weekly notes Championship 2017 starts on Sunday April 23rd for both our adult...
read on




Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Joy Cup Group Two
19:00 St Monicas vs Trinity Gaels Jim Hussey (Pending) Edenmore
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Junior D Football Championship
15:00 St Vincents vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Pairc Na Uinsionn
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
19:15 Good Counsel vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Galtymore Road
Thursday 25th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
19:15 St Monicas vs O Dwyers TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
18:00 St Monicas vs Cuala TBC (Pending) Edenmore
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Adult Division 8 Cup Group B
19:30 St Finians (N) vs St Monicas Eugene Murphy Jnr (Pending) Newcastle
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Under 12 North (1 Team)
13:00 St Monicas vs Craobh Chiaran TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Wednesday 17th May, 2017
Adult Division 8 Cup Group B
19:30 St Monicas vs Ballyboden St Endas C TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Adult Division 8 League
19:30 St Monicas vs St Finians (N) TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Under 12 North (1 Team)
13:00 Round Towers (L) vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Lusk
view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

Saturday 06th May, 2017
U14 Div.8 Football League
13:30 St Monicas vs Na Fianna B TBC (Pending) Springdale Road
Saturday 20th May, 2017
15:30 St Judes B vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Tymon Park
view all fixtures here

Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Junior A Football Championship
St Monicas 2 - 6 vs 0 - 15 Templeogue Synge Street
Junior D Football Championship
St Monicas 1 - 14 vs 2 - 9 St Brendans
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
Na Gaeil Oga 0 - 6 vs 5 - 8 St Monicas
view all results here

Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Adult Division 8 League
Ballyboden St Endas C 1 - 4 vs 5 - 11 St Monicas
Tuesday 25th April, 2017
Under 14 Division 6 North
St Monicas 4 - 6 vs 2 - 6 Clontarf B
Monday 24th April, 2017
Under 18 Division 4
St Monicas - vs - Skerries Harps
Wednesday 19th April, 2017
Adult Division 8 League
St Monicas 8 - 16 vs 1 - 4 Na Gaeil Oga
Friday 14th April, 2017
Under 18 Division 4
St Annes - vs - St Monicas
Wednesday 12th April, 2017
Adult Division 8 League
St Brendans 4 - 16 vs 2 - 8 St Monicas
Monday 10th April, 2017
Under 18 Division 4
Raheny A 3 - 15 vs 3 - 8 St Monicas
Saturday 08th April, 2017
St Monicas - vs - Man O War
Friday 07th April, 2017
Under 14 Division 6 North
Na Fianna C 3 - 12 vs 6 - 5 St Monicas
Wednesday 05th April, 2017
Adult Division 8 League
Garristown 3 - 14 vs 4 - 7 St Monicas
Monday 03rd April, 2017
Under 18 Division 4
St Monicas 6 - 10 vs 2 - 8 Ballyboden St Endas B
view all results here

view all results here

Saturday 08th April, 2017
Féile Peil na nÓg Division 10
St Monicas 1 - 2 vs 1 - 4 Raheny B
Féile Peil na nÓg Division 10B
St Monicas 1 - 1 vs 2 - 1 Beann Eadair
Bye - vs - St Monicas
St Monicas 6 - 4 vs 1 - 4 Ballyboden St Endas C
view all results here

FACEBOOK

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

CLUB LOTTO

CLUB BINGO