PLAYER PROFILES

Mark Lyons

LATEST TWEETS

  • 1 AFL 4 v Kilmacud Crokes
  • 1 Mini Leagues 2016
  • 1 Boys Feile Team 2017
  • 1 AFL 4 v Kilmacud Crokes
  • 1 Junior Championship 2016

LATEST NEWS

Weekly notes 10th July
10/07/2017
St Monica’s GAA Club:There was no winner of our club lotto draw that took place on Sunday last...
read on


Weekly notes 3rd July
03/07/2017
St Monica’s GAA Club Weekly notes:Please support our American themed Quiz which is taking place...
read on




Saturday 29th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
18:30 St Oliver Plunketts ER vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Martin Savage Park
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
15:00 Good Counsel vs St Monicas Darren Mooney (Pending) Galtymore Road
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 02nd August, 2017
New Ireland Assurance Junior F Championship Group A
19:30 Lucan Sarsfields B vs St Monicas TBC 12th Lock
Wednesday 09th August, 2017
19:30 St Monicas vs Cuala B TBC Edenmore
view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
St Judes 3 - 12 vs 0 - 11 St Monicas
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
St Monicas 3 - 12 vs 2 - 14 Erin Go Bragh
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
St Monicas 2 - 12 vs 3 - 14 St Margarets
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
St Finians (N) 0 - 15 vs 3 - 8 St Monicas
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
Castleknock 3 - 6 vs 1 - 12 St Monicas
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
St Monicas 1 - 9 vs 0 - 11 St Brigids
view all results here

Wednesday 26th July, 2017
New Ireland Assurance Junior F Championship Group A
St Monicas 5 - 8 vs 2 - 8 St James Gaels
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Adult Division 8 League
St James Gaels 2 - 8 vs 2 - 16 St Monicas
view all results here

view all results here

Saturday 08th July, 2017
U14 Div.8 Football League
St Monicas - vs - Ballyboden St Endas C
view all results here

FACEBOOK

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

CLUB LOTTO

CLUB BINGO