PLAYER PROFILES

Phillip Kelly

LATEST TWEETS

  • 1 JFC final 2017
  • 1 Centra Adult Ladies Sponsors
  • 1 Cronin's CarePlus Sponsorship
  • 1 Cronins Care Plus Pharmacy U10 Boys Sponsors
  • 1 JFC Final 2017

LATEST NEWS

Weekly Notes 7th May
06/05/2018
Great result for our Adult Ladies with an away win v Stars of Erin on Wednesday to leave then top of...
read on


Weekly Notes 16th April
15/04/2018
Great result for our Adult Men’s team in the Junior Championship v Liffey Gaels with a 3 point...
read on




Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 Cuala vs St Monicas Maurice Mulcahy (Pending) Hyde Park
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
19:30 St Monicas vs St Oliver Plunketts ER TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Saturday 14th July, 2018
18:30 St Vincents vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Pairc Na Uinsionn
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
19:15 Skerries Harps vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Skerries
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Adult Division 6 League
19:30 Skerries Harps B vs St Monicas Liam Prout Skerries
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Adult Division 6 Cup Group B
19:30 Cuala B vs St Monicas TBC Meadowvale
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
19:30 St Monicas vs Castleknock B TBC Edenmore
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
New Ireland Assurance Junior D Championship Group B
19:30 St Monicas vs Skerries Harps B TBC Edenmore
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
19:30 Ranelagh Gaels vs St Monicas TBC Bushy Park
view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
St Monicas 2 - 13 vs 0 - 12 Castleknock
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Raheny 0 - 13 vs 1 - 10 St Monicas
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Conlon Cup
St Monicas 1 - 8 vs 1 - 11 Templeogue Synge Street
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
St Monicas 1 - 16 vs 2 - 10 Kilmacud Crokes
view all results here

Saturday 16th June, 2018
Under 13 Division 6
St Monicas 1 - 5 vs 4 - 9 Ballinteer St Johns B
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Under 15 Division 5
St Marks 6 - 8 vs 3 - 7 St Monicas
Under 13 Division 6
Stars of Erin 0 - 5 vs 2 - 6 St Monicas
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Lucan Sarsfields B 2 - 4 vs 2 - 9 St Monicas
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Adult Division 6 League
St Monicas 0 - 13 vs 2 - 6 Craobh Chiaran
view all results here

view all results here

view all results here

FACEBOOK

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

CLUB LOTTO

CLUB BINGO