Upcoming Events


Player Profile

Adam Hennessy

Special Offer

Instagram

News List

Prem 2 Minor County Final

Tuesday 07th November, 2017


St Michaels 1-07 Carbery Rangers 1-08Our minors lost out in disappointing fashion in Carrigaline last Saturday. Beaten once again in a County Final by the minimum margin it must be said they deserved better on their performance. All Credit to the players who worked very hard all year under the...

PREM 2 MINOR FOOTBALL COUNTY SEMI FINAL

Tuesday 24th October, 2017


Our Minor Footballers had a thrilling 3-09 to 1-12 win over Mallow in Carrigaline last night to qualify for the final against either Ballincollig or Carbery Rangers.

Player of the week 22 oct 2017 2

Monday 23rd October, 2017


Player of the week 22 oct 2017 1

Monday 23rd October, 2017


Minor Championship Report

Monday 25th September, 2017


Junior B' victorious in City Final.

Sunday 10th September, 2017


Minor Championship Match Report.

Monday 28th August, 2017


Upcoming fixtures

Tuesday 22nd August, 2017


Intermediate teamFri 25 Aug Div 2 league v Bishopstown 7.30Junior B Championship semi finalv Ballinure in Ballinlough DATE TBCMinor football Championship Mon 28 Aug v Fermoy in Mallow 7pmIntermediate Championship Qtr FinalSat sept 2nd v Eire Og in Pairc Ui Rinn 4pm...

Junior A Championship Report

Saturday 05th August, 2017


Junior A championship

Wednesday 02nd August, 2017


This Saturday Aug 5th our Junior A team take on Delanys in the semi Final of the Junior A championship. All support will be greatly appreciated.

Under 21 County Replay Report

Wednesday 02nd August, 2017



Lotto Results

12/12/2017

6
7
30


No winner ..next weeks jackpot €2600

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed