• 1
    Richard Harbourne...
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
    James Blake...
  • 1

Latest News

CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 31st...
24/04/2017 Our Cycle Rally is back again for 2017. This year we are changing things up a little, we will have the... read on
10/04/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 16th APRIL 2017 read on
03/04/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 9th APRIL 2017 read on
20/03/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 26th MARCH 2017 read on
13/03/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 19th MARCH 2017 read on
05/03/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 12th MARCH 2017 read on
20/02/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 26th FEBRUARY 2017 read on

National News

26/04/2017 McConville expects McGeeney to fight 'extreme' ban read on
26/04/2017 Richie Power: Strange final sets up fascinating summer read on
26/04/2017 Kieran Bergin leaves Tipperary panel read on
26/04/2017 Kieran McGeeney handed 12-week suspension read on

Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Junior C Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 15 vs 2 - 10 St Judes
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 10 vs 0 - 7 O Tooles
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Parson Cup Group One
Good Counsel 1 - 12 vs 1 - 14 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
Wild Geese 0 - 7 vs 1 - 12 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Parson Cup Group One
St Annes 0 - 9 vs 4 - 9 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 19th February, 2017
St James Gaels An Caislean 4 - 11 vs 3 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
view all results here

Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
19:15 St James Gaels An Caislean vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Iveagh Grounds
Sunday 28th May, 2017
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Na Gaeil Oga TBC Kingswood
Tuesday 30th May, 2017
19:15 St Kevin-Killians vs St Margarets John Durkan Kingswood
Tuesday 13th June, 2017
19:30 Garristown vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Garristown
Sunday 18th June, 2017
11:00 St Annes vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Bohernabreena
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
19:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Naomh Barrog TBC Kingswood
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
11:00 Ballinteer St Johns vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Marley Park
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
19:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC Kingswood
Sunday 16th July, 2017
11:00 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Clontarf Road
Tuesday 25th July, 2017
19:15 St Kevin-Killians vs Thomas Davis TBC Kingswood
Sunday 30th July, 2017
11:00 Cuala vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Hyde Park
Sunday 27th August, 2017
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs St Marys S TBC Kingswood
Tuesday 02nd May, 2017
Parson Cup Group One
19:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Thomas Davis Aaron Byrne Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile