Be Social


Upcoming Events

Elected Officers

                       Election of Officers 2016                                                   

President                         Tricia Hanlon

Vice Presidents                 Joe McLean, Oliver Cuddy, Chris McLean

                                       Pat Tobin, Jimmy Reaney, Noel McLean Snr

                                       Paddy Smith, Paddy Rochford, Pat Sweeney

                                       Eddie Hanlon


Chairman                          Keith Sweeney

Vice Chairman                   Bernard Mannion

Secretary                          Michelle Dowling

Assistant Secretary             Angela Gilbride

Treasurer                          Cathleen Mannion


Senior Manager                  Keith Sweeney

Reserve Manager                Morgan Keating

Ladies Manager                  Lana Finnegan                                             

Referees                        Eddie Hanlon, Eamon Hanlon, Dave Lyons

County Board Delegates       Noel McLean Snr, Eddie O’Hanlon

                                         Angela Gilbride, Keith Sweeney 

New Players

Club Shop