CulCamp 2014 Dermot Naughton Memorial U 10 Blitz 2014 CLONOULTY TEAM Tipperary Dermot Naughton Memorial U 10 Blitz 2014 SIX MILEBRIDGE TEAM Dermot Naughton Memorial U 10 Blitz 2014 NEWTOWNSHANDRUM TEAM Cul Camp Coaches 2014 Dermot Naughton Memorial U 10 Blitz 2014KILNADEEMA LEITRIM GALWAY TEAM
01/02/2020 All-Star Training Camp
All-Star Training Camp with Cork Hurlers Tim O'Mahony and Darragh... read more
25/01/2020 Congratulations
Congratulations to the Quinn family, Boolard, who were the lucky winners... read more
REGISTRATION NIGHTShandrum Juvenile Club.There will be a Registration... read more
18/01/2020 Do Cork GAA Proud!
Best of luck to Russell Rovers and Fr. O'Neills today in their respective... read more
31/12/2019 HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Happy New Year and Best Wishes for 2020. read more

All-Star Training Camp...
Saturday 01st February, 2020
Saturday 25th January, 2020
Wednesday 22nd January, 2020
Do Cork GAA Proud!
Saturday 18th January, 2020
Sunday 09th August, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Premier Senior Hurling Championship
14:00   Newtownshandrum   vs   Blackrock    @ Mallow   B2

Cork v. galway 2005 final

2009 Hurling Munster Final Newtownshandrum...

Ben O'Connor