Juvenile Fixtures 2020

Juvenile Fixtures 2020

U16U14U12U11U10U8

U16 Hurling Division 1A

Go Back to Top of Page

DateTimeHomeAwayVenueRoundResult
Mon 03/08/202019:00Na PiarsaighNewcastle WestCaherdavinRound 1Postponed
Mon 17/08/202019:00Newcastle WestCill MocheallògNewcastle WestRound 2
Mon 31/08/202019:00Cois Laoi GaelsNewcastle WestKilbreedyRound 3
Mon 14/09/202018:45Newcastle WestBYEBYERound 4
Sat 19/09/202011:00Newcastle WestMonaleenNewcastle WestRound 5

U16 Football Division 1A

Go Back to Top of Page

DateTimeHomeAwayVenueRound
Mon 10/08/202019:00Fr. CaseysNewcastle WestAbbeyfealeRound 1
Mon 24/08/202019:00Newcastle WestDromcollogher BroadfordNewcastle WestRound 2
Mon 07/09/202019:00Kildimo / PallaskenryNewcastle WestKildimoRound 3

U14 Hurling Division 3A

Go Back to Top of Page

DateTimeHomeAwayVenueRoundResult
Wed 29/07/202019:00Dromcollogher BroadfordNewcastle WestDromcollogherRound 10-2 to 4-16 (Won)
Wed 05/08/202019:00Newcastle WestSt KieransNewcastle WestRound 22-9 to 0-7 (Won)
Wed 19/08/202019:00Newcastle WestTempleglantineNewcastle WestRound 3

U14 Football Division 2A

Go Back to Top of Page

DateTimeHomeAwayVenueRound
Wed 12/08/202019:00Newcastle WestBruffNewcastle WestRound 1
Wed 26/08/202019:00GalballyNewcastle WestGalballyRound 2
Wed 09/09/202019:00Newcastle WestBYEBYERound 3
Wed 23/09/202018:30Newcastle WestKillacolla GaelsNewcastle WestRound 4
Mon 28/09/202018:30BallylandersNewcastle WestBallylandersRound 5

U12 Hurling Group E

Go Back to Top of Page

DateTimeHomeAwayVenueRound
Thu 06/08/202018:45Newcastle WestGranagh BallingarryNewcastle WestRound 1
Thu 20/08/202018:45Newcastle WestKildimo PallaskenryNewcastle WestRound 2
Thu 03/09/202018:45Newcastle WestMonageaNewcastle WestRound 3
Thu 17/09/202018:45Croagh KilfinnyNewcastle WestCroaghRound 4
Thu 01/10/202018:45Newcastle WestTempleglantineNewcastle WestRound 5

U12 Football Group C

Go Back to Top of Page

DateTimeHomeAwayVenueRound
Thu 13/08/202018:45Newcastle WestCappagh RathkealeNewcastle WestRound 1
Thu 27/08/202018:45Dromcollogher BroadfordNewcastle WestDromcollogherRound 2
Thu 10/09/202018:45St SenansNewcastle WestTBCRound 3
Thu 24/09/202018:45Newcastle WestAskeaton Ballysteen KilcornanNewcastle WestRound 4
Thu 08/10/202018:45St KieransNewcastle WestCoolcappaRound 5

U11 Fixtures

U11 Mini League fixtures are not confirmed yet. Rounds of fixtures will be played on the following dates

Go Back to Top of Page

FootballHurling
Sunday 23/08/2020Sunday 30/08/2020
Sunday 13/09/2020Sunday 20/09/2020
Sunday 04/10/2020Sunday 11/10/2020

U10 Fixtures

U10 Blitzes will be played on the following dates

Go Back to Top of Page

FootballHurling
Friday 14/08/2020Friday 21/08/2020
Friday 28/08/2020Friday 04/09/2020
Friday 11/09/2020Friday 18/09/2020
Friday 25/09/2020Friday 02/10/2020
Friday 09/10/2020Friday 16/10/2020

U8 Fixtures

U8 Blitzes will be played on the following dates

Go Back to Top of Page

HurlingFootball
Saturday 15/08/2020Saturday 22/08/2020
Saturday 29/08/2020Saturday 05/09/2020
Saturday 12/09/2020Saturday 19/09/2020
Saturday 26/09/2020Saturday 03/10/2020

Go Back to Top of Page


Latest Video view all

20/10/2015
County Senior Final 2015

Calendar Of Events

Online Lotto

Useful Links