View Naomh Olaf GAA Club in a larger map

Featured Videos view all

03/01/2017
David Byrne promoting Naomh Olaf GAA 2016

LATEST NEWS

Carzone.ie Sponsor U16 Hurlers Tracksuits...
12/04/2017
The Under 16 Hurlers are delighted with their new tracksuits, compliments of Carzone.ie ,  Thanks...
read on


Lip Sync Crew are Legends
12/04/2017
Absolutely brilliant night at the Lip Sync Legends fundraiser night in Naomh Olaf GAA Club last Saturday...
read on



also in the news :
06/04/2017
 The Dublin Minor...
06/04/2017
3 days to go before...
06/04/2017
Another fine day for...
06/04/2017
Saturday saw a return...

LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Two
11:00 Naomh Olaf vs Erins Isle Gerard Delaney (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
19:15 Naomh Barrog vs Naomh Olaf Peter Smyth (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Saturday 11th August, 2018
18:30 Naomh Olaf vs Parnells TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Six
12:15 Craobh Chiarain vs Naomh Olaf Laurence Groome (Pending) Clonshaugh
Tuesday 24th July, 2018
19:15 St Sylvesters vs Naomh Olaf Laurence Groome (Pending) Broomfield
Sunday 12th August, 2018
11:00 Naomh Olaf vs O Tooles TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division One
18:30 Ballinteer St Johns vs Naomh Olaf Ronnie Malone (Pending) Marley Park
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
19:15 Naomh Olaf vs St Sylvesters Tony Lambe (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
Saturday 18th August, 2018
18:15 Cuala vs Naomh Olaf TBC (Pending) Hyde Park
Sunday 29th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Seven
11:00 St James Gaels An Caislean vs Naomh Olaf Simon Redmon (Pending) Iveagh Grounds
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
19:15 Naomh Olaf vs St Brigids Karl O Brien (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 29th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Ten
15:00 Naomh Olaf vs Cuala Pat Murphy Jnr (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
19:15 Erins Isle vs Naomh Olaf Paul Curtis (Pending) Finglas
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Minor Football League Division Two
11:00 Round Towers Lusk vs Naomh Olaf Sean Dunican (Pending) Lusk
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 24th June, 2018
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 1
Naomh Olaf 0 - 9 vs 4 - 9 Raheny
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Setanta 2 - 17 vs 2 - 17 Naomh Olaf
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Six
Naomh Olaf 2 - 15 vs 3 - 7 Clontarf
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division One
Naomh Olaf 2 - 8 vs 0 - 17 St Vincents
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Lucan Sarsfields 3 - 16 vs 1 - 13 Naomh Olaf
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Naomh Olaf 3 - 13 vs 4 - 11 St Maurs
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Naomh Olaf 1 - 13 vs 0 - 19 Thomas Davis
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Seven
Naomh Olaf 4 - 21 vs 1 - 10 St Marys S
Sunday 15th July, 2018
St Sylvesters 0 - 6 vs 1 - 18 Naomh Olaf
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Naomh Olaf 1 - 21 vs 0 - 9 Naomh Barrog
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
Ballinteer St Johns 2 - 11 vs 1 - 10 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Ten
Naomh Olaf - vs - Na Fianna
Thursday 05th July, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 5 vs 6 - 15 Naomh Olaf
Thursday 28th June, 2018
St Brigids 2 - 10 vs 3 - 19 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Minor Hurling League Division Two South (Revised)
Bray Emmets - vs - Naomh Olaf
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Naomh Olaf 4 - 7 vs 3 - 22 Lucan Sarsfields
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
St Brigids 7 - 15 vs 5 - 4 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Naomh Olaf 1 - 14 vs 0 - 18 Thomas Davis
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Minor Hurling League Division Three South County
Naomh Olaf - vs - Good Counsel
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Minor Football League Division Two
Naomh Olaf 1 - 5 vs 1 - 16 Cuala
Sunday 08th July, 2018
St Patricks (D) 1 - 8 vs 1 - 8 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Naomh Olaf 2 - 6 vs 4 - 20 Castleknock
view all results here

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

NOTICE BOARD

SOCIAL