SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Saturday Night in the Áras
  • 1 NB Cycling Club - Supporting Andy and Bill in Lip Sync
  • 1 Lip Sync Battle Fundraiser
  • 1 Fixtures to 4th July 2017
  • 1

Latest News

Clubnotes 4th July 2017
04/07/2017
Saturday night’s Lip Sync fundraiser was a great success on the night thanks to the huge amount...
read on


Tickets!
30/06/2017
Tickets for Lip Sync are still available and if necessary you can bring along a child, of appropriate...
read on



also in the news :
28/06/2017
 Saturday night is closing...
28/06/2017
Good luck to Josh Rooney and Jason...
15/06/2017
Lip Sync training is up and...
05/06/2017
The bar in Áras Bharró...

Fixtures

Tuesday 25th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
19:15 Naomh Barrog vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
19:15 Clann Mhuire vs Naomh Barrog Brian Barnes (Pending) Naul
Thursday 27th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Ten
19:15 Naomh Barrog vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Saturday 29th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
18:30 Naomh Barrog vs Ballyboughal Michael Moylan (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
11:00 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Naomh Barrog Gary Carthy (Pending) Clontarf Road
Adult Football League Division Ten
15:00 Trinity Gaels vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Drumnigh
Minor Hurling League Division Two North
11:00 Erins Isle vs Naomh Barrog Declan Moloney (Pending) Finglas
Sunday 20th August, 2017
Junior E Hurling Championship Semi Finals
15:00 St Josephs OCB vs Naomh Barrog Laurence Kelly (Pending) Alfie Byrne Park
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
15:00 Naomh Barrog vs Naomh Mearnog Alan Burke (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Tuesday 22nd August, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
19:00 Garristown vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Garristown
view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 23rd July, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
Craobh Chiarain 2 - 15 vs 2 - 9 Naomh Barrog
Saturday 22nd July, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Whitehall Colmcille 2 - 19 vs 2 - 7 Naomh Barrog
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Junior E Hurling Championship Quarter Finals
Castleknock 4 - 7 vs 5 - 21 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
Ballinteer St Johns 0 - 16 vs 3 - 8 Naomh Barrog
Adult Football League Division Ten
St Vincents 2 - 14 vs 2 - 11 Naomh Barrog
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
Naomh Barrog 1 - 10 vs 0 - 10 St Brigids
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Garda 0 - 14 vs 0 - 17 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
Naomh Barrog 3 - 19 vs 0 - 9 Setanta
Minor Football League Division Three North
St Patricks (D) - vs - Naomh Barrog
Minor Football League Division Five North
Naomh Barrog - vs - Clontarf
Saturday 08th July, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Naomh Barrog 3 - 20 vs 3 - 7 St Patricks (P)
Thursday 06th July, 2017
Junior E Hurling Championship Group 2
Naomh Barrog 1 - 21 vs 1 - 6 Realt Dearg
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Minor Football League Division Three North
Naomh Barrog 1 - 9 vs 3 - 13 Whitehall Colmcille
Minor Football League Division Five North
St Sylvesters - vs - Naomh Barrog
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
Naomh Barrog 3 - 17 vs 1 - 10 St Annes
Adult Football League Division Ten
AIB - vs - Naomh Barrog
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
Naomh Barrog 0 - 10 vs 2 - 10 Naomh Fionnbarra
Thursday 29th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Ten
Naomh Barrog 0 - 7 vs 2 - 18 Ballyfermot De Salle
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
Kilmacud Crokes - vs - Naomh Barrog
Minor Hurling League Division Two North
Whitehall Colmcille 3 - 20 vs 2 - 5 Naomh Barrog
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 8 vs 2 - 15 Naomh Barrog
view all results here

TWITTER

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events