50 / 50 Draw

50/50 Winner 13th January 2018

Monday 15th January, 2018


Lotto Results 6th January 2018

Monday 08th January, 2018


50/50 winner 30/12/2017

Monday 01st January, 2018


€510 Winner of 50/50

Tuesday 19th December, 2017


This weeks 50/50 draw is €503

Tuesday 12th December, 2017


This weeks winner is K. Flemming who wins €503. Next weeks draw will be held in Bourkes Bar, Foxford.Thank you for your continued support.

Margaret Mc Hale wins €545

Sunday 03rd December, 2017


Congrats Brendan Walsh, Moy Davitts 50/50 winner

Tuesday 21st November, 2017


Kathleen wins Moy Davitts 50/50 draw

Thursday 16th November, 2017


Martina Jordan, Moy Davitts, presenting Kathleen Jordan with her cheque for €562. Kathleen was this weeks 50/50 winner.

Bridie Lavelle wins €483

Tuesday 07th November, 2017


Congratulations to Bridie Lavelle, Bohola, winner of Moy Davitts 50/50 draw. The Jackpot was 483.Next weeks draw will be held in Bourkes of Foxford.

Andy wins €721

Wednesday 01st November, 2017


Congrats to Andy Leadbetter, Bohola, winner of this weeks 50/50 draw. Jackpot €721. The draw was held in the Copper Beech Straide on Saturday night after Moy Davitts winning The County Intermediate Title. Next weeks draw is in The Hideout, Foxford.

Moy Davitts 50/50 Winner of €563

Monday 02nd October, 2017


Brendan Darcy accepting his cheque for €563 from Bernie Malee, (Moy Davitts treasurer) From L-R: Jim Darcy, Michael Lavin, James Darcy, Bernie Malee, Brendan Darcy, Paul Darcy and Emma Darcy.

Ella wins Moy Davitts 50/50

Monday 25th September, 2017


Next 50/50 draw will be Friday 15th Sept. In Cruisers Foxford

Sunday 10th September, 2017


This weeks 50/50 draw will be held on Friday night 15th September.There is a guaranteed jackpot of €1000. All tickets sold will be enteredinto a draw for an All Ireland ticket. Good luck everyone!

This week two draws for the price of one!!

Tuesday 05th September, 2017


Play in any local shop, pub or on line at http://bit.ly/MoyDavitts

Padraic Hughes, Foxford wins €667.

Sunday 03rd September, 2017


This weeks 50/50 winner is Steven Walsh from Foxford.

Sunday 27th August, 2017


50/50 Draw Winner 12/8/2017

Wednesday 16th August, 2017


This weeks winner is Colette Dunleavy, Bohola. Jackpot €692.

50/50 Draw 5/8/2017

Sunday 06th August, 2017


This weeks winner of Moy Davitts 50/50 draw is Declan Turnbull, Straide. Jackpot €702. Next weeks draw will held in The Hideout Foxford. Thank you for your support.

Moy 50/50 Results 22 July

Sunday 23rd July, 2017


This weeks winner is Kathleen Ferguson, Foxford. Jackpot €676. Next weeks draw will be held on Saturday 29th July in McDonaghs Bar, Bohola. Thank you for your continued support.

50/50 Draw

Thursday 29th June, 2017


Reminder: This weeks 50/50 draw will take place on Monday next 3rd July at Cul Camp which is held at the pitch in Foxford. Tickets can be purchased from all local shops and pubs or can be purchased on line at http://bit.ly/MoyDavitts50-50

50/50 Winner

Sunday 25th June, 2017


This weeks 50/50 winner is Donna Rice, Knockmore, with a jackpot of €776. Next weeks draw will be held on Monday July 3rd at Cul Camp. Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

50/50 winner 17/06/2017

Thursday 22nd June, 2017


This weeks 50/50 winner is Jerry Reddington, Ballina Road Foxford. Jackpot €785. Thanks to everyone for your continued support

50/50 Results

Sunday 11th June, 2017


This weeks 50/50 winner is Jon O'Brien, Bohola. The jackpot was €677 and the draw was held in Jordans Foxford. Next weeks draw will be held in The Village Inn Bohola.Photo:Willie Byrne presenting Jon O'Brien with his cheque for €677, (50/50 winner 10/6/2017). Jon is currently home on holidays in Bohola from New Zealand with his wife...

Sean wins €855

Monday 05th June, 2017


Congrats to Sean Reid from Straide, winner of this weeks 50/50 draw.Bernie Malee presents Sean with his cheque for €855. Also in Picture is Sean's dad Pat.

Moy Davitts 50/50 draw

Monday 29th May, 2017


50 / 50 Draw