News List

Wednesday 21st February, 2018


***Change Of Venue***Our...

Saturday 17th February, 2018


*** U21 Championship game...

Thursday 15th February, 2018


***Change Of...

Tuesday 13th February, 2018


Macroom Motors U21 Football...

Tuesday 13th February, 2018


The Mid Cork Championship...

Thursday 01st February, 2018


Details of Championship Date...

Wednesday 24th January, 2018


Niamh Kenny,...

Wednesday 24th January, 2018


Western Gaels AGM Takes place...

Monday 22nd January, 2018


The Extraordinary General...

Tuesday 16th January, 2018


The EGM of Kilmichael GAA Club...

Tuesday 19th December, 2017


It was with great sadness that...

Friday 08th December, 2017


Our Annual Poc Fada will take...

Friday 08th December, 2017


Our AGM will take place on...

Tuesday 26th September, 2017


A Cardiopulmonary...

Monday 11th September, 2017


JAHC FINALKILMICHAEL V...

Tuesday 25th July, 2017


Our annual Gearagh 5K Fun...

Thursday 22nd June, 2017


It was with great sadness that...

Monday 19th June, 2017


As a mark of respect to the late...

Tuesday 30th May, 2017


That was a busy night at the...

Tuesday 23rd May, 2017


Our Lotto Jackpot of...

Thursday 15th December, 2016


CHRISTMAS HAMPERS 2016There...

Thursday 15th December, 2016


The Five Roads Pool...

Friday 09th December, 2016


POC FADA 2016The Poc Fada will...

Thursday 08th December, 2016


Thanks to everyone who came...

Friday 21st October, 2016


It was with great sadness that...


Club Lotto

19/02/2018

1
26
32
35


No Jackpot Winner. 

€50 - John Collins, Dromleigh 

€25 - Noelle Creedon, c/o Jerry Masters

€25 - Brendan Cotter, Clonmoyle

€25 - Nora Buckley, Inchisine

Next Draw: Monday, 26th February

Location: Dromeys Bar, Dromcarra

Jackpot: €15,000