• 1
  • 1
  • 1
    Poc Fada 2016...
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

15/12/2016Christmas Prize Draw - Moday 19th of December...
CHRISTMAS HAMPERS 2016There will be four Christmas hampers... read more
15/12/2016Pool Tournament Final
The Five Roads Pool Tournament Final took place last night... read more
09/12/2016POC FADA St.Stephen's Day 2016
POC FADA 2016The Poc Fada will take place on Sunday the... read more
08/12/2016AGM Report
Thanks to everyone who came along to our AGM on Wednesday... read more
27/11/2016AGM
AGM & JUVENILE AGM will take place on Wednesday, 7th... read more

Allinaz Sciath Na Scol...
23/05/2017

Munster Football Championships...
22/05/2017

Munster, County and...
22/05/2017

Cork record a excellent...
21/05/2017

Events Calendar

Saturday 20th May, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 3 - 12 vs 0 - 10 Kilmichael
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Kilmichael 1 - 6 vs 6 - 19 Blarney
Friday 05th May, 2017
Iveleary 0 - 14 vs 0 - 12 Kilmichael
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Kilmichael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmichael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Sunday 16th April, 2017
Aghinagh 0 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Kilmichael
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Kilmichael 1 - 4 vs 0 - 8 Inniscarra
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Cloughduv 5 - 24 vs 0 - 7 Kilmichael
Sunday 26th February, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmurry 1 - 9 vs 0 - 7 Kilmichael
Saturday 25th February, 2017
Macroom Motors Under 21 B Football Championship S2
Blarney 3 - 5 vs 2 - 2 Kilmichael
Sunday 19th February, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmichael 1 - 13 vs 1 - 7 Canovee
Saturday 11th February, 2017
Macroom Motors Under 21 B Football Championship S2
Kilmichael 1 - 3 vs 3 - 15 Naomh Aban

Thursday 01st June, 2017
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
19:30 Donoughmore vs Kilmichael Ted Hayes (Pending) Coachford
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
19:30 Donoughmore vs Kilmichael Ted Hayes (Pending) Coachford
Saturday 10th June, 2017
19:30 Aghabullogue vs Kilmichael TBC (Pending) Coachford

Tuesday 16th May, 2017
Junior A Football League Group 2
Canovee 0 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Kilmichael
Friday 17th March, 2017
Kilmichael 1 - 9 vs 0 - 3 Dripsey

Monday 05th June, 2017
Junior A Football League Group 2
14:30 Kilmichael vs Kilshannig T B C (Pending) Kilmichael
19:30 Kilmichael vs Dromtarriffe T B C (Pending) Kilmichael



Club Lotto

22/05/2017

3
9
17
35


No Jackpot winner €50 Colm Collins, Shanacashel €25 Kevin Daly, Ballincollig €25 Abbie O'Callaghan, Coppeen €25 Ted O'Driscoll, c/o Jerry Masters NEXT WEEK BIG BONUS DRAW - €15,000 IN PRIZES (5 x €3,000) Draw will take place in Dromeys Bar, Dromcarra on Monday, 29th May. Jackpot next week €10,150
Player Profiles