Night at the Dogs 2014-10-21 12:36:00

Inniscarra Night at the Dogs 2014
Just announced the line up for the Donkey Derby on Friday night. The Jockeys and Donkeys are as follows

Race 1
Ken O'Connell - Gaytime Garry
Conor O'Leary - Dairymaster
Tommy Buckley - Tommy the Tractor
John O'Callaghan - Ten to Two
David Barry - Mucker Og
Joanne Casey - Blue Jeans Babe

Race 2
Michael O'Driscoll - Joyful Mystery
Sean O'Donoghue - Liathroidi Beag
Rena Buckley - Buckaroo
Jack O'Leary Keating - Small Fawlty
Donal O'Callaghan - Gas Ass
Brian Linehan - Fish & Chips

First, second and third from each race will go on to contest The Saville Menwear Donkey Derby Final 2014. The Donkey Derby has been kindly sponsored by Saville Mensear.

Back to top