2013 Committee

Patron;                                     Dr. Michael Loftus.


President;                                Theresa Moyles.

Vice Presidents;                      Ray Mulligan, Seamie Jordan (RIP), Paddy Greville (RIP), Christy Heffernan, Kevin Loftus, Fr. Paddy Fox, John O’Boyle, Peter Hegarty, Mick Moore, Paddy Mulhaire (RIP)  and Fr Francis Judge.


Chairman;                                Tommy Jordan

Vice Chairman;                       Eamon Howley.             


Secretary;                                Dermot Butler.

Assistant Sec;                          Marie Haran.


Treasurer;                                Caroline Lavin.

Assistant Treasurer;                 Tom McNulty,Theresa Moyles, John Moran                    and Mary Jordan

Register;                                  Micheal Judge.

Health & Safety Officer;        Padraig Mullen.


PRO & History Officer;         P.J. Hughes.

Assistant PRO;                       Michael Hegarty.


Offig Na Gaeilge;                   John Cosgrove.

Coaching officer;                    Michael Hegarty.


North Board Delegates;          John O’Donnell & John Moran

County Board Delegates;       Dermot Butler & Tommy Jordan, Tom McNulty


Executive Committee;            Mary Jordan, Ann Heffernan, Theresa Moyles, Andy Gray, Cathal Prior, Seamus Jordan, Jim Timoney, Michael Hegarty, Padraig Syron, Joe Keane and Peadar Gardiner




There was no winner of the Crossmolina Deel-Rovers GAA Club Lotto Jackpot on Saturday night 7th of September 2019. The numbers were 13, 21, 22, 32, No punter matched three, so three names were drawn, Bernie Lynn, David O’Donnell and Blaithin Traynor and each win €50. The draw took place in Mulherns Bar. This week’s jackpot is €7,950. Many thanks for your continued support.The next draw is on 14th of September in The Dolphin;Lotto Team on duty is Team D; P.J. & Patricia Hughes, Mary Jordan, Teresa Moyles, Maureen Mulligan, John Moran, P.J. Hughes Jnr.

Smart Lotto


Useful Links