SPONSORS

News List

September Draw Prize Winner

Wednesday 16th December, 2015



Colette O'Callaghan Passage West receiving her Prize from the September Draw

December Draw

Wednesday 02nd December, 2015



December Draw takes place Thursday 17th December hosted by Castlemartyr GAA in Castlemartyr Resort at 9.00pm sharp ..All welcome!

November Draw Results

Friday 27th November, 2015


Cork G.A.A. Clubs DrawPairc Chriostoir Ui Rinn, Boreenmanna RoadThe Lucky Winners werePrizeCodeWinnerClub1stSkoda Rapid Limo or €17,500C925BRIDIE O'SULLIVANNewmarket2ndWimbledon worth €3,000M846KATHLEEN DONNELLANCarrigaline3rdCheltenham Festival Worth€1,200P537BETTY BROHANBlackrock4thLuxury Mini...

November Draw

Friday 13th November, 2015



November Draw takes place Thursday 26th November hosted by Blackrock GAA at 9.30pm sharp all are welcome.Tickets are on sale through your Clubs, online or Cork Gaa Clubs Draw Office in Pairc Ui Rinn with fantastic prizes to be won!

September and October Draw results 2015

Wednesday 04th November, 2015


Please click here to see the September & October Results

Club Incentive Draw

Thursday 15th October, 2015


Club Incentive 2014/2015 Adrigole B094 Sean O'Se € 100 Adrigole Q367 Mary Murphy € 100 Aghabullogue B896 Finbarr Foley € 100 Aghabullogue E707 Noel Forde € 100 Aghabullogue B473 Michael & Elaine O'Regan €...

Co-ordinators Draw

Thursday 15th October, 2015



Co-ordinators Draw 2014/2015

August Draw Results

Friday 28th August, 2015


Please click here to view August Draw Results


Congratulations to Timmy Fitzgerald from Youghal who won the Kia Sportage Car pictured below. Next month's draw takes place in Gleann na Laoi GAA this Thursday at 9pm - All welcome! First Prize this month is a Skoda Rapid 1.2 TSI.

June Draw

Tuesday 23rd June, 2015



June Draw takes place in Glen Lara GAA Thursday 25th June at 9:00 PM sharp all welcome


Congratulations to Diarmuid Murphy of Shamrocks GAA, winner of first prize in this month's draw. This was the first time in the draw's history that the host club won first prize. Pearse Murphy (Treasurer Cork County Board) pictured here presenting Diarmuid Murphy on a beautiful evening in Shamrocks GAA....


Last June, Cork GAA player Jamie Wall lined out for his county in a munster final, however soon afterwords a freak illness changed his life forever.Saturday the 25th of April Cork hurlers take on Kilkenny in Páirc Uí Rinn. All proceeds from the match will go to support the friends of Jamie Wall fund. Jamie is determined to walk again, and posts regular...

April Draw

Wednesday 08th April, 2015



April Draw takes place in Shamrocks GAA Thursday 30th April

March Draw in Dohenys

Tuesday 07th April, 2015



The March Draw took place in Dohenys Thursday the 26th. Bridget Barrett of Donoughmore won First prize - a Kia Sportage. It was a good draw for both Macroom and Shamrocks who each had 3 winning members. Pictured is Draw Coordinator Pearse Murphy, his helpers, and Assistant Coordinator Norma Nagle.Next Month's Draw takes place in Shamrocks GAA on the 30th of...

February Draw Winner

Monday 09th March, 2015



Kieran Brett receiving his Prize at Ballinure

March Draw

Wednesday 04th March, 2015



March Draw takes place in Dohenys GAA Thursday 26th March at 9.00p.m. sharp all welcome.You can join the Draw from now until August for €50 with fantastic prizes to be won each month, starting off this month with first prize of a Kia Sportage or €25,500 Cash, 2nd prize a Mediterranean Cruise worth €4,000 and many more fantastic prizes....

February Draw

Thursday 05th February, 2015



February Draw takes place Thursday 26th February in Kilshannig GAA at 9.00pm sharp all welcome. Tickets for remaining Draws are now available at €60 new members are welcome.

January Draw

Friday 09th January, 2015



January Draw takes place Thursday 29th January hosted by Nemo Rangers GAA at 9.00pm tickets for remaining 8 Draws are now available at €70 new members are now welcome

December Draw

Monday 08th December, 2014



December Draw takes place in Erins Own GAA Thursday 18th December, please note this Draw takes place in Caherlag at 9-00pm.. all welcome

September Winner

Friday 28th November, 2014



Denis O'Leary Argideen Rangers Winner of the September Draw receving his prize of a Skoda Octavia from Pearse Murphy Cork GAA Clubs Draw also included is Noel Deasy Noel Deasy Cars, Declan Walsh, Edward Mc Sweeney, Denis O'Mahony, Peter Fleming, Angela O'Donovan and John Michael Foley