Did you know?

1954 Baliincollig Fail To Field Any Adult Team


full story
U11 Football Team & Mentors...

Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...

Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...


News



view all fixtures here

Sunday 22nd September, 2019
Senior Football Championship
Douglas 1 - 12 vs 0 - 9 Ballincollig
Saturday 07th September, 2019
Kiskeam 1 - 9 vs 0 - 17 Ballincollig
Saturday 31st August, 2019
Clyda Rovers 0 - 6 vs 5 - 15 Ballincollig
view all results here

Wednesday 25th September, 2019
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League 2019
20:15 Ballinora vs Ballincollig Brendan Barry Murphy Ballincollig
Saturday 28th September, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League
17:00 Gleann na Laoi vs Ballincollig Denis Dineen (Pending) Gleann na Laoi
Sunday 13th October, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior C Football Championship
12:00 Ballincollig vs Eire Og Denis Dineen (Pending) Ballinora
view all fixtures here

Monday 23rd September, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
Ballincollig 2 - 21 vs 1 - 9 Cill na Martra
Monday 16th September, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League
Ballincollig - vs - Blarney
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
Ballincollig 1 - 15 vs 0 - 5 Donoughmore
Sunday 01st September, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League
Ballincollig 1 - 1 vs 3 - 16 Dripsey
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Aghinagh 1 - 14 vs 0 - 13 Ballincollig
Tuesday 27th August, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior B Football League 2019
Kilmurry - vs - Ballincollig
Sunday 25th August, 2019
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League
Ballincollig 0 - 11 vs 1 - 18 Aghabullogue
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Aghabullogue 1 - 18 vs 0 - 11 Ballincollig 2
Wednesday 21st August, 2019
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League 2019
Ballincollig 0 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Eire Og
MJK Oil Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Eire Og
Wednesday 14th August, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior B Football League 2019
Ballincollig 0 - 5 vs 2 - 16 Inniscarra
Friday 09th August, 2019
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League
Ballincollig 1 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Eire Og
Monday 05th August, 2019
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League 2019
Cloughduv 3 - 21 vs 1 - 10 Ballincollig
Thursday 01st August, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
Eire Og 0 - 10 vs 0 - 12 Ballincollig
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 12 vs 1 - 7 Eire Og
Wednesday 24th July, 2019
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 1 - 12 vs 1 - 14 Macroom
Friday 19th July, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League
Kilmichael 3 - 5 vs 5 - 10 Ballincollig
view all results here

Player Profile

John Miskella

Upcoming Events