Did you know?

1954 Baliincollig Fail To Field Any Adult Team


full story
Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...

Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...

Scotty Lofts the SFC trophy for...


News



view all fixtures here

Saturday 12th September, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Blarney 3 - 14 vs 1 - 19 Ballincollig
Sunday 06th September, 2020
Bon Secours Cork Premier Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 8 vs 0 - 11 Carrigaline
Friday 28th August, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballinhassig 0 - 13 vs 0 - 13 Ballincollig
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Sunday 13th September, 2020
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 3 - 6 vs 4 - 18 Inniscarra 2
MJK Oil Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 15 vs 1 - 17 Ballinora
Sunday 30th August, 2020
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Donoughmore B 1 - 12 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig 2
Saturday 29th August, 2020
MJK Oil Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 22 vs 1 - 10 Blarney
Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 8 vs 0 - 16 Kilmurry
Sunday 16th August, 2020
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 2 - 7 vs 2 - 15 Naomh Aban
Monday 03rd August, 2020
MJK Oil Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 5 - 12 vs 2 - 12 Inniscarra
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 14 vs 0 - 3 Blarney
view all results here

Player Profile

Leah Weste

Upcoming Events