Cork GAA Contacts

Cork GAA Contacts

Cork GAA Offices, Main Port, Monahan Road

Phone: 021-4963311  Email: administrator.cork@gaa.ie

Opening hours: 9.30am - 5.30pm (Closed 1 - 2.30pm)

Click here for County Board Officers / Executive contact details.


Páirc Uí Rinn

Phone: 021-4291604  Email: paircuirinn.cork@gaa.ie 

Opening hours: 9am - 4pm (Open Lunchtime)

Cork GAA Clubs' Draw

Phone: 021-4291122  Email: drawoffice.cork@gaa.ie

Kevin O'Callaghan (County Games Manager)

Phone: 086-8532375  Email: kevin.ocallaghan.gm.cork@gaa.ie

Stadium Liaison Person

Gerald Collins 086-6012373

Referees’ Administrator

Gerard Harrington 087-2211733 Email: refereesadministrator.cork@gaa.ie

Central Council Delegate

Bob Ryan 087-2584651 Email: ccdelegate.cork@gaa.ie


Munster Council Delegates

Ger Lane 086-7710766 Email: corkdelegate1.munster@gaa.ie

Michael Byrne 086-8282979 Email: byrnemichaelg@gmail.com

Website Contacts

To submit information for the website or any comments/queries, email Joseph Blake pro.cork@gaa.ie

Rebel Óg Contacts 

Please see below contact details for Coiste na nÓg / Rebel Óg and Regional Committees dealing with Juvenile and Minor activities. For more information, see www.rebelog.ie 

Coiste na nÓg / Rebel Óg

Secretary: Jim Healy 086-7778858  secretary.coistenanog.cork@gaa.ie

PRO: Rory Noonan, pro.coistenanog.cork@gaa.ie

Réigiún Lárnach Central Region 

Secretary: secretarybng.central.cork@gaa.ie

Réigiún Thoir East Region 

Secretary:  secretarybng.east.cork@gaa.ie

éigiún Thiar West Region 

Secretary: secretarybng.west.cork@gaa.ie

Réigiún Thuaidh North Region 

Secretary: secretarybng.north.cork@gaa.ie


Divisional Boards Contacts

Avondhu

Secretary John Courtney 087-2070344 secretary.avondhu.cork@gaa.ie

PRO Mick Murphy 086-1501164 pro.avondhu.cork@gaa.ie

Board Members

Michael Beecher 086-6027458 avondhugaa@gmail.com

John Courtney Details above

Website www.avondhugaa.com


Beara 

Secretary Shirley Murphy 086-3147032 secretary.beara.cork@gaa.ie

PRO Joseph Blake 087-9865827  pro.beara.cork@gaa.ie 

Board Members

Mick Reynolds 087 2874187 harrey@eircom.net 

Seamus Murphy 087 2232833 seamusomurchu@hotmail.com

Website: www.bearagaa.ie

Carbery 

Secretary Donal McCarthy 085-1742414 secretary.carbery.cork@gaa.ie

PRO Martina Burns 087 7851309 pro.carbery.cork@gaa.ie

Board Members

Aidan O Rourke 086-4112776 eilix@eircom.net

Dan Warren 087 2203886 warreneniskeane@gmail.com

Website: www.carberygaa.ie


Carrigdhoun 

Secretary Declan O Neill 086-8034646 secretary.carrigdhoun.cork@gaa.ie 

PRO Joe Kennefick 086-3854051 pro.carrigdhoun.cork@gaa.ie

Board Members

Myles Barry 087-6885349 mylesbarry@me.com

Pat O'Neill 086 2600573 tess900@gmail.com

Website: www.carrigdhoungaa.com

Duhallow 

Secretary Tony McAuliffe 087-2217510 secretary.duhallow.cork@gaa.ie

PRO  pro.duhallow.cork@gaa.ie

Board Members

Joe Kerins   joekearns@hotmail.com 

Tony McAuliffe 087-2217510 tonymaclismire@gmail.com

Website: www.duhallowgaacork.com


Imokilly 

Secretary Mike O Brien 086-6747549 secretary.imokilly.cork@gaa.ie 

PRO Shane Supple 087-4327261 pro.imokilly.cork@gaa.ie 

Board Members

Michael O Brien 087-6747549 secretary.imokilly.cork@gaa.ie

Willie Ring 087-2219867 ringwj@gmail.com

Website: www.eastcorkgaa.com


Muskerry

Secretary John Feeney 087-2261511 secretary.muskerry.cork@gaa.ie

PRO Kevin Murphy 087-2185568 pro.muskerry.cork@gaa.ie

Board Members

Sean Crean 087-9212734 jfcrean@gmail.com 

Pat O'Mahony 086-8206672 cpmring@eircom.net

Website: www.muskerrygaa.ie

Seandún

Secretary Mick Buckley 085-1369751 secretary.seandun.cork@gaa.ie

PRO Eileen Clifford  pro.seandun.cork@gaa.ie 

Board Members

Sean McCarthy 086-3572933 sean.mac16@hotmail.com

Derek Connolly 087-2641505 connollyderek@eircom.net

Website: www.seandungaa.ie


Back to top