sub com- development committee

Development Squad Monitoring Committees




Brian Cuthbert (Chairman)

Donal O Sullivan

Conor Counihan

Eamonn Ryan

Keith Ricken

John Cleary

Richard Murphy

Niall Cahalane

Ephie Fitzgerald

Jerome Walsh





Pat Kenneally (Chairman)

Sean O Gorman

Ger Fitzgerald

Pat Mulcahy

Alan Browne

Denis Ring

Bernie O Connor

Jimmy Barry Murphy

Denis Burns

Brendan O Driscoll

Pat O Leary

Murt Murphy


Cork's success in years to come, is based on the development of Cork's under-age teams.

The above committees role within Rebel Og is to work in partnership with the boards,  Coaching and Games and Development Squads.


Back to top