sub com- finace committee

Finance Committee Treasurer


The members of the committee are


Edmund Forrest Coiste na nOg

Marc Sheehan Coiste na nOg

Pearce Murphy, Cork County Board

Patsy O'Mahony North Region

Martin O'Brien Central Region

Liam Cotter West Region

Mary Nahyan East Region


The above committee are tasked with finance control within Rebel Og. To run an under-age board requires the control of all finances.  

Back to top